Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I am honest, adventurous, loyal, intelligent, and loving. I'd like to find the same traits in a partner.

In her own words

I am honest, adventurous, loyal, intelligent, and loving. I'd like to find the same traits in a partner. Family and friends are very important to me and mine know that they can depend on me for anything in a time of need. I like to laugh and be silly, but I take certain things very seriously. I love going to live events, be it sports, music, theatre, stand up or even a demonstration I believe in. It's not essential for me to have all the same interests as my partner. If there are things he enjoys that I don't, he will have the space to do them on his own, I would expect the same respect for my interests. I love animals and children and enjoy having them as a part of my life. My nephews mean the world to me, though it's hard that they live so far away. I have many different interests and really enjoy exploring them and others. I find it very attractive when someone is passionate about something. Whether I agree or not I like to find out more. I enjoy debating current events, not because I think I know best, but because I like to hear both sides of a story. I have been accused of being overly empathetic, a trait I think gives me great strength and weakness. I am very self aware and constantly strive to be a better person. I feel everyone should.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to all but one of the 50 states, abroad I've been to South Africa, France, UK, Austria & Israel to name a few. There are many more places I would like to go to, and some I'd like to revisit.

Favorite things

Fav. TV Shows: Dexter, Mad Men, Tosh.O, Modern Family Fav. Movie Genres: Horror, suspense, drama Fav. Music: Classic Rock, folk, alternative, jazz, funk Fav Foods: Sushi, italian, american, breakfast

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, NFL & MLB are my faves. I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies, museums, restaurants, and live music. I love the outdoors, which makes CO a great place to live.

Last read

Monday Mornings by Sanja Gupda. I'm a huge fan of Gupda, but sadly was not of the book. The Help, Entertainment Weekly, My Booky Wook, Text books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm transitioning from one occupation to a completely different one. It's been really fun and exciting but I don't yet know how to define it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral