
Mtsinge

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make it count!

In her own words

I am outgoing, liberal, and a pathological optimist with a dry wit. My last adventure was to west Africa in March-amazing. I am poet and performing storyteller. I am very dedicated to my work in the "make the world better" category. I love intensity but often keep it light... I love bad jokes! Here is a list...I do enjoy a good list. Likes: poetry, boots, bluegreen, the ellipse... cribbage, bird watching, activism, crossword puzzles (although I am bad at them), badminton, Andy Goldsworthy, the onion (Americas finest news source), tea, typewriters, Zanzibar, Thursdays, pool, envelopes, small farms, telescopes, heavy ceramic bowls, horseback riding, maps, rivers, recycled things, intrigue, NPR, summer thunderstorms, fly fishing, cooking from scratch, yoga, Kathmandu, windows in kitchens, snorkeling, David Sedaris, microscopes, moonlight, babies yawns. Dislikes: Tuesdays, television, conservative politics, cheese cake, and cold weather (although I do love snow). I am looking for someone who is a great communicator, enjoys nature, and loves exploring D.C. and the world. It would be great to have someone to laugh with who cares about progressive politics and is curious about life. Morning person is a bonus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bloombars, the drum circle

Favorite things

Alll time favorite is Joni Mitchell close second is Ani Difranco. I like blues, jazz, folk, rock, R and B and classical. my all time favorite is A River Runs Through It. I also love, Wonder Boys, Clue, The Hours, The Straight Story, and Best in Show.

For fun

Yoga, thritfing, anything outside, open mic....I also love breakfast!

Last read

I usually read poetry. Neruda, Rilke, Williams, Sarton, Oliver, Whitman, Rumi, and on and on but I also love a huge range of novels. Last was Gaberial Cinnamon and Cloves



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Culturally Jewish, interested in Buddhism etc.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school