Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GingerBella879

35 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In order to leave something significant behind, you have to leave!

In her own words

The dating world is a tough place which brings me here. Who isn't tired of the "bar scene" or blind dates that don't lead anywhere because of a lack of connection, chemistry and common interests? I am very goofy, quick witted, passionate and love laughter. I couldn't say how proud and fortunate I am to be working for the Federal Government. I can say I honestly love my job because I am part of such an important mission...keeping the U.S. safe :-) I want to go through life with someone who I feel lucky to be with and he feels lucky to have me by his side. There is so much out there to see and discover and it sure would be nice to meet someone not only with great chemistry but even better conversation. I am looking for a man with a good heart, kindness, tenderness, romantic, protective, supportive - someone with whom I have a spark with, someone who respects me, has a great sense of humor and has a solid career and is in good health with no drama! I'll go ahead and let you know that I have tattoos, and that may turn some people off, but I need to be upfront and honest about that. I don't have any baggage, nor am I looking for any. No ex-husbands, no kids. Just me and my cat. I would like to share my life, learn about someone else's and ultimately wind up with my partner in crime who becomes my best friend...is that too much to ask for?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for anything fun: wine tasting, anything outdoors, strolling the city or old town, reading a book at the pool. basking in the sun, watching football (go Pats!!) at the local sports bar...adventure is only limited by the imagination!

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Tattoos! Sons of Anarchy! Sushi, Thai, and Italian are some of my favorite foods. Cuddling on the couch during a thunderstorm. NFL! A good book by the pool. Exploring the outdoors. Anything to keep me active!

For fun

Laughter is the best medicine...I love laughter and laugh at myself on a regular basis! Travel is the best adventure and if it includes the sun, the beach or a boat, even better!

Last read

Does my subscription to Food Network Magazine count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 75% Italian 25% mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a believer in the big man upstairs, but I am a not involved with formal religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral