Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And a passion for life

In her own words

Its 5:30 am on a Tuesday morning. The room is dark, music is blaring, my heart is pounding and my legs are on fire as I push and pull on the pedals of my bike to get to the top of the hill. I love my morning spin class! I always leave the class in such a state of Zen Maintaining that Zen once I get to the office though is the real challenge. What’s going to be the next hottest trend? Should I buy Aztec prints or floral? Being a fashion buyer is all about choosing the right trends for the season. It can be a lot of pressure especially when the success of the company depends on what you bought, but I love my job. Fashion and business are my two passions. Monthly market trips to NYC and LA keep me busy but I always find time for fun with family and friends. Weekends usually consist of moscow mules and vodka tonics with friends in Southtown, Saturday morning brunches, shopping anywhere and everywhere or weekend trips to Austin to see Twin forks and Matrimony perform. Meeting Chris Carrabba after the show made it “Hands Down” one of the best concerts I have ever been to. I love my life here in San Antonio; the only thing missing is my family. So whenever I can I make the 4hr drive back home to hang with my Dad and two brothers at the driving range, get a mani/pedi with my Mom, and of course enjoy at least one of my favorite home cooked meals like my Dad’s smoked brisket or Grandma’s carne guisada. So what kind of guy am I looking for? Well before I tell you the kind of guy I’m looking for, you should know the kind of girlfriend I am. No matter if it’s running your first marathon, finishing your MBA, or starting your own business I support you in your goals and will do everything I can to help you accomplish them. I share the remote and cuddle up with you on the couch to watch Sports Center. Always show my appreciation and let you know how sexy I think it is that you fixed my flat tire. Learn to cook your Mom’s homemade lasagna because it’s your favorite dish. My partner…. You set high goals for yourself and intend to achieve them. You are confident and have a good sense of self. You’re a man with good morals and family values. You pull out chairs, open doors for me, and offer me your jacket when I’m cold. You are my best friend, the guy I can trust and depend on. You make me laugh, and get my jokes! You surprise me with tickets to the Spurs game and join me for church on Sunday mornings. You’re done with the games and ready for the real deal.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I travel so much with work I don't really have the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Brewery, Alamo Heights, Austin, Hill Country, NYC


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Traveling, Fashion, exercising, watching movies, spending time with family, concerts and sporting events. Favorite TV Shows: Girls, How to make it in America, Modern Family, The Mindy Project

For fun

I enjoy doing yoga, circuit training and spin classes. On the weekends I like to hang out with friends, shop, and try out new places and restaurants. And whenever I have the chance I love going to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

I read a lot of fashion/beauty Magazines ( Vogue, Harper's Bazaar, Elle, and W magazine) The most recent books I've read were "Daring Greatly" and "The Tipping Point"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A in Fashion Merchandising