
DenverRhapsody

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
21st century dating. Here we are...

In her own words

I love my life, the people in it and all that I do for work and fun. I'm social and passionate. I'm driven, but light-hearted. I'm a problem-solver and grateful for much, so find the positive in most things. I'm highly empathetic, intuitive, creative and compassionate. I'm interested in companionship and possibly more, if I'm so fortunate. Music is a big part of my life. I'm a big-picture thinker, having created a local non-profit through which I've had the honor of seeing many changed lives. You share some of these same characteristics and values. You are someone who cares deeply about the world around you, be it your own backyard or events around the globe. You understand that giving back makes you richer. You're an honest and open communicator. You're confident, responsible, emotionally available, easy going and equanimous. You're in touch with your creative side. You avoid the busy trap as best you can and understand that family and friends always come first. We can laugh together, enjoy great conversation and challenge each other when needed. We are comfortable alone and in social-settings together, in silence reading a book, grocery shopping, cooking, staying out late, napping, or dealing with a difficult issue that one or both of us needs to confront. We love to spend time together and have fun, but also respect the need for space. If any of this resonates with you, let me know! Thanks for taking time...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

A mini lop bunny rabbit named The Saint (among other sundry names), but answers to... nothing really.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Germany, France. Aspen, Portland, Laguna Beach. Denver: Old S. Pearl St., Highlands - The Village Cork, Stella's, Duos, Bang!... Vesta Dipping Grill, Racine's, The Corner Office, Le Central. Concerts, museums, clubs more and then some more...

Favorite things

Sharing time with family and friends, music of all kinds and Colorado sunshine.

For fun

I love to go out - movies, dinner, hang out with friends, parties, concerts, culture, travel, exercise/sports. Sometimes I just like to hang out at home.

Last read

Just Like Us (Helen Thorpe). Guns, Germs Steel, Sunday New York Times, The 4-Hour Work Week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral