
kayjay5820729533

45 year old woman | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am happy with life and try to live it to the fullest. I now need that special man to be by my side.

In her own words

I'm single and has been divorced for a couple of years now. I always get asked 'Why am I still single?' I just havn't found the right one. I guess it's true that the older you get, you are more settled in your ways. But I think that's a good thing. It means you don't have to settle for bull shit. And you know there is a lot of that out there. But I must say that I am in no way bitter about relationshps and men in general. I am happy with my life but realize that a good man will make it complete. I have moved on from the past hurt and have come out a better person. Now I feel I am able to fully give to the right man. I know that I will find my love one day. I would like a man that is outgoing, that is sure of himself and takes care of his body and mind. I am looking for that special man who is honest, intelligent, funny, sensitive, affectionate, and has ambition. A man that is family oriented and enjoy outings like family get togethers, barbeques and family reunions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had dogs and cats in the past but due to my traveling it's hard to keep them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go I would say is the gym (maybe not a favoirte but I am there enough). I love to travel. I just bought a timeshare so I am looking forward to putting it to good use.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I enjoy different kids of musics but mostly R&B, new and old skool. I love to listen to Gospel and some Hip Hop/Rap. My favorite tv show is True Blood and also Vampire Diaries. I like Hawthorne and the Biggest Loser. I can also watch HGTV all day

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, plays, museums., the normal stuff. I also enjoy spending quiet time at home reading a book or watching HGTV (my favorite channel) :). I love to go for a run on Saturday mornings.

Last read

I just ordered the Sony ereader and I am looking forward to trying it out. I have accumulated way too many books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am currently in the Army stationed at Ft. Eustis, VA. But right now I am in Kuwait. I will be back in Feb next year.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Bachelors Degee in computer information systems at Saint Leo University.