Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 85 miles of Sacramento, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages ;)

In her own words

After being single for three years while everyone (and everyone includes my dry cleaner, the struggle is real) I know tell me they have someone perfect for me and try to set me up, I figured it's time I put some of my own effort into this thing we call dating ;) I'm now settled in a new state, accomplishing some of my personal goals, and found a rhythm to having a career while raising my daughter. I've done the online dating thing half hearted previously, I wanted all loose ends from my marriage behind me and to be a little more settled in my career. So...three years later and a lot of great guys passed up, I’m ready if the right person were to come along. I enjoy outdoor activity however, what is with every single woman advertising themselves as an avid fisherman, marathon runners, hunters and hikers? That is not me and it would be false advertising if I said otherwise. Do I appreciate all those things? SURE! I spend most of my weekends with my Daughter that I have more or less full time, I enjoy cooking, getting outdoors as much as possible, hitting the gym, dancing to every song that comes on, reading, sporting events, having family come visit and the list goes on. My career brought my daughter and I to Charlotte from California…a bit of a change but I’ve embraced it and look forward to this new chapter. I have a great family both blood related and the friends that have adopted us and vice versa. What I've learned about myself is I love people, if anyone is going to meet someone with a fascinating story and form a friendship for life-that’s me! As for you: My list of “Must Haves” has become more broad as I realize life is about trade offs and timing can have just as much to do with compatibility as anything else. I am attracted to educated men that are confident with where they are in their careers, truly enjoys children, and funny. The rest is grey for me, I’m open to the possibilities. If you wink or email me, thank you. If you do not receive either in return please refrain from following up with a nasty, bitter email. Just shake it off, and have enough confidence in your value that you can view it as my loss. I can guarantee that any nasty email you send will do nothing more than solidify to me that I dodged a bullet and I made the right choice by not responding.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a 6 year old terrier/beagle mix.

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe but our family favorite is Lake Almanor in Northern California. Hoping to make it out to the East coast in early fall to visit family and friends

Favorite things

I love cooking, coaching soccer, getting out and about with my little one, entertaining at home. I work out but trust this is never the highlight of my day.

For fun

Grew up in a house full of boys and continue to enjoy sports to this day. Love going to AZ for spring training, college football games or a little bit of NBA action.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as the Director of outpatient behavioral health facilities
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral