Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bangor, ME, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy professional looking for someone who can keep up!

In her own words

A true lifelong Mainer. Spent several years in the Portland area for college and graduate school. Moved to Bangor a few years ago to begin my career in the medical field. I just couldn't pass up the offer. Due to my work schedule and the limited social scene in Bangor, I have found it difficult to meet people. A friend suggested I set up an online dating profile so I figured I would give it a chance. Until now, I've spent most of my time and effort focusing on starting my career. I finally feel like I am in a place where I am comfortable in my job and would like to hopefully meet someone who shares at least some of the same interests and values. I am seeking someone who can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious. I like get dressed up and go out, but also enjoy a lazy night in. I love outdoor activities: skiing, hiking, boating, campting etc. Raised in "The County" and not afraid to get my hands dirty from time to time. I spend most of my free weekends at Sugarloaf during the winter months. I love the sandy beaches of southern Maine and tend to make random weekend trips in there in the summer. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime. I'm an independent person and don't need to be in a relationship to be happy. I'm at the point in my life where I'm settled in my job and would like to meet somebody who is looking for a committed relationship. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing and able to carry a conversation. I want someone I can share life's special moments with. I want someone I can learn from and someone who can learn from me as well. Someone who wants to travel or even take random day trips. I tend to relate better to those also working in the medical field, but I'm open to anything. I have strong family values and hope to find someone who does as well. Seems a bit ridiculous that I have to even mention this, but I based on my experience on here it needs mentioning. Definite deal breakers include: smoking/drug habits, unemployed, age over 40, currently married/separated, children from previous relationships (I love kids, but I'm not ready to take that on at this point).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

New mom to a Corgi puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of New England, Biddeford, ME



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral