Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yg_anna

35 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had me at hello ~

In her own words

I believe in approaching each day meaningfully, wholeheartedly, and positively. I am thankful for both the opportunities and challenges life has given me. I'm a fairly easy going person, who's down for pretty much anything - from lazy days in the house, to taking on new adventures. I have a "let's do" attitude, and I try not to sweat the little stuff, since life's too short. I usually spend my evenings with friends, working out, or curled up with a good book. I love going to movies, museums, concerts, and shows, and love all kinds of music from classical to jazz to K or J-pop to hip-hop (I'm from GA, how could I not), but currently, my favorite jazz artists are Hiromi and The Bad Plus. I also enjoy cooking and eating, and in particular, food with good company. Food was always a way to gather people in my household, so even now, I think food tastes better in the company of others. In terms of who I'm looking for, I'm seeking a good partner, with great sense of humor, and also someone who is dependable and cares about others.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

When I was back home, we raised a dalmation. My parents now have mini-maltese, but I'm partial to dogs that you can go on walks with and play catch with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all types of food, from hole-in-the-walls to fancy sitdowns. Favorite cities to visit are SF (of course), NYC, Seoul, NOLA, Seattle, Vancouver, and ATL (where my parents still are).

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Favorite books: Anything by Wilkie Collins, Haruki Murakami, Paulo Coelho, or Kim Young Ha. Favorite Movies: The Illusionist, Kundun, Cinema Paradiso,The Painted Veil, 21 Jump Street, and Billy Elliot. Favorite TV Shows: 30 Rock, Downton, Sherlock.

For fun

I love catching up with friends over a cup of coffee or a good meal, new finds (places to eat or to hike), Bikram Yoga and Vinyasa flow, watching movies, reading books, and jogging while listening to funny podcasts.

Last read

Garlic and Sapphires: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise, by Ruth Reichl; Daughter of Smoke and Bone, by Laini Taylor (hey - don't knock it until you read it); The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, by Rebecca Skloot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Employment defense attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in Korea, moved to LA, then Houston, and ended up growing up for the most part in Atlanta, GA. I moved to NorCal for grad school and ended up settling here. I'm partial to the Bay Area.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia (BA); University of California, Berkeley (JD)