
2laughoutloud333

43 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you do something is how you do everything...

In her own words

Would you ever consider describing yourself as having a distinct talent for snarky banter? A sparkling intellect? A love of east-coast-variety sarcasm? A big juicy sometimes overzealous heart? If you're smirking right now and/or nodding your head 'yes', please keep reading... Me? I am a joyful person who loves to laugh and make those I love laugh with me. And...I have a serious side, too. I love to talk shop (mine or yours), politics, books, movies, goals, dreams, philosophy. Running, dance, and yoga make me happy and keep me sane. I LOVE music - turn me on to good music and I'll be your friend forever. If you can actually dance to some of it, even better. I work in Santa Cruz and Campbell. I like the hustle of going over the hill and getting out of the Cruz. SC appeals to me on many levels, but I miss NYC and would like a good excuse to spend more time in SF or the East Bay. Family and friends are extremely important to me. While I cherish my alone time, I am super social. My son is my light. I am grateful every day (even the crappy ones) to have the honor to raise him. He makes me want to be a better person. I get along great with his dad and we are drama-free. I am a great mama. I am very affectionate and attentive and desire a man who can give and receive those things (edit) a man who enjoys giving and receiving those things. Physical attraction and chemistry are really important to me. I am looking for a whole person; someone who has a rich full life and only wants a partner because, hey, everything is so much better when you get to share it with someone. And, of course, because loving and being loved fully and fiercely are just about the best things we get to do in this life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an OLD dog - almost 13...Lola, a pit bull/lab mix rescued from the streets of Brooklyn. Allergic to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? In Santa Cruz? I like Moe's Alley for live music. Red/515 for cocktails. Harbor/Roadhouse for brunch. Honestly, I need some urban intervention.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I make a mean marg. Music:hip/hop (mos def, kweli), RB, funk, world-french-fusion (think Hotel Costes/City Lounge mixes), classic rock, indie. Anything that can make me dance. Now loving santigold, lykke li, black keys, jack white, it's endless..

For fun

Dance/yoga class, running on west cliff, live music, going out dancing, time with friends/family; PASSIONATE foodie, so anything involving delicious food (& beverages) - brunch mb my favorite meal; did I say live music? exploring new places, travel.

Last read

Lots of work stuff (medical/health). Currently reading on my kindle: 'Inner Circle' - TC Boyle, 'With My Body' - Nikki Gemmel, Naomi Wolfe's newest (match won't allow title - not what you may think - super scientific, fascinating & a must read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a naturopathic doctor in private practice. I integrate western medicine and natural therapeutics.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral