
pierogiwookies

42 year old woman | Kensington, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy and ready for the Real Thing..imposters need not apply!!

In her own words

I am a 39 year old woman who would like to meet someone who is sincere, honest, has a sense of humor, doesn't play head games and doesn't have any left over drama from the past. ( is this possible?!..)By day I am a school teacher for special education students in an inner city community. Some days are tougher than others, but that is when I have to be positive and have a sense of humor about things. In my spare time I enjoy doing many different things from going to watch "the game" to sitting outside and listening to live music or going to a show. During the summer, I am fortunate enough to be able to do some traveling.My family is very important to me: we are all very close and we all love to share a good laugh together. My 2 daughters are my world so they will always come first. I have a 15 year old and an 11 month old...if this is something that would present an issue in the future..I understand but ..then please...don't waste my time. Sometimes I enjoy having my time alone but I also enjoy spending time with "the right person". I am a VERY independent person in most areas of my life but, If I am fortunate to find that ONE person who will enhance my life..I will be ready to share myself with the right person.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Puerto Rico and Las Vegas . Both areas were beautiful but extremely different from one another. I love the culture of the island of Puerto Rico, yet the night life in Las Vegas was....very ....bizarre

Favorite things

It may sound a bit odd, but no matter what I am doing during the day, I need to have music in the background. It doesnt matter if I am teaching in the classroom, cleaning my house, I need to listen to music.

Last read

hmmmm. I usually only read books that have to do with war..I knooow sounds creepy..but being in the military for 16 years...has caused me to indulge in the details of war and conflict.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
My family is from Poland but I was born and raised here in the U.S. I have a traditional Polish family...and yes I do know how to the Polka!!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
At first I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life so I headed out to boot camp and spent some time in the army. I ended up coming home being an army reservist. I finished my Masters degree in education and am currently going to school again!!