Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to smile :)

In her own words

Hi -- its nice to virtually meet you! To hit the ground running with honesty, I am a confident person and I enjoy my life just the way that it is, but I would love nothing more than to share all of the excitement, joy, and sorrow and everythig in between with a partner in crime. I'm not looking for someone to spend every waking minute with, but rather someone who inspires me and who I can inspire do more and go further in life than we could on our own. I am a mumbled mix of a creative musician, intense athlete, mathy nerd, funny goofball, caring friend, and spontaneous gypsy among other qualities. I will drive that extra hour out of the way by myself in New Hampshire because I heard there were killer lobster rolls and go to two nights of Paul Simon at MSG alone because really it was THAT good the first time and I had to see it again. If I am bored, lonely, or upset I tend to hop on my bike and head to the ocean, lake, or any other body of water to see and be a part of something much larger than my simple woes. I am active and constantly looking to experience new things large or small. Some more fun facts.... I REALLY like food...all of it...and chocolate is a real weakness I love to run and bike and miss the open road of the Hudson Valley I really love dogs I love to travel and hope to play music in as many exotic places as possible I am a percussionist and work as a musician, producer, and teacher I am really attracted to the color blue I like good beer and I miiiiight judge you on your choice of brew I really enjoy working with and building community through music - better yet if its outdoors I can touch my nose with my tongue! I really enjoy spontaneity I value laughter and smiling in a really big way I don't take anything too seriously and try to look for good and beauty in all situations Bottom line (no really this is the bottom!) I'm a genuine, kind, easy going person, who is just looking for a new way to meet people outside of my usual inner circle. Now, tell me something about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still getting to know Brooklyn...there's so much to do/see/eat! Outside of the city I love Vermont and its simple, understated beauty. I like new things and spontaneity, so its hard to pinpoint "hot spots' that I return to again and again...

Favorite things

Chocolate, loving dogs, my bike, performing, listening to music, sharing music, going to concerts, working with kids, making people smile and laugh, working on improbable musical projects

For fun

I like being active and I love the outdoors...hiking, skiing, running, biking...if its outside and active I'm there! I also love to cook and share food with friends. I'm a people person, so any activity with friends is always a win for me.

Last read

I recently went on a binge of Coban and Grisham novels, but I have a hard time finding time to read as much as I would like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do a lot of freelance performing and producing as well as work for a non-profit music organization. I also teach at Bard College and Keene State College
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got some German in me, but mostly Italian, and Croatian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral