Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Amarillo, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single girl seeks interesting guy...

In her own words

I am very independent and would like to someone to share adventures with. I love to travel and try to plan an 'epic' trip every year. I am a foodie that enjoys trying new foods and then attempting to recreate the meal at home. I am always doing something - training for a race, going back to school to get my MBA, planning my next adventure - and so appreciate the occasional downtime. I'm looking for someone that can share in my adventures. Someone that I can go running with before enjoying a late brunch on Sunday morning, Someone who enjoys going to movies or poking around town, someone that likes to travel - locally or internationally. Compassion, kindheartedness and an open mind are all a must. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me- I'm an adult with a job, I can handle that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three rescue dogs. Keaton is the old man at 10. Flynn is 4 and a pest, but a great running buddy - especially when you see he's only 9 pounds. Grace is the puppy. She's a year and a half and 90 pounds and the sweetest temperament.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace new. I love to travel.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I listen to everything, Top 40 Pop, Country, Rap, and some talk radio. I enjoy trashy TV but will watch documentaries and news shows. I read a ton and am constantly buying new books to add to the collection.

For fun

In my free time, I love to watch movies- in the theater and at home, visiting new restaurants or shops in town, and driving around with my dogs. I am a gym junkie and also run (mainly so I can eat what I want).

Last read

I am constantly reading - generally trashy fiction, but will read more 'serious' books if the subject interests me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the grocery industry. At this point, I could tell you more about the food industry than you'd probably ever want to know, but every day presents a new challenge and most days I really enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in the Episcopal church, but only go to services occasionally now.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a B.S. in Agribusiness and Animal Science and completed a year of Master's work in Ag Economics. I am currently working towards my MBA at WTAMU.