
Heather9752

45 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to share it with people you love,

In her own words

I’m thoroughly enjoying the blessings in my life! I’m secure, comfortable and happy with myself. I have a fulfilling career, as well as a wonderful circle of family and friends in my life. I like new experiences and adventures and would love to share it all with someone special. My friends tell me I’m honest, funny, loyal, caring, open-minded, independent and low-maintenance. I tend to be quiet until I get to know someone. I put others before myself and I have a good work ethic. I’m adventurous and willing to embrace new things -- I’ll try anything once! My family and friends help keep me grounded and offer unfailing support. My sister is one of my best friends, and I’m the aunt and pseudo-aunt (to my friends’ children) who attends sporting events and school functions. I LOVE to travel and have a long list of places I want to see. I like to get off the beaten path, not just do the tourist stuff. I also love to read, a bug I caught from my mom. I enjoy listening to local bands, going to movies and just being with friends. I am happy doing things inside or out as long as I am with someone whose company I enjoy. I have no trouble being on the go all day or just relaxing close to home. I don’t play games in relationships. I’m completely transparent: You see it, you get it. I’m a good listener and an excellent friend, good at discussing differences and solving problems -- with a very high premium on respectful communication. I can handle being wrong and will own up to my mistakes. I’m looking for someone who shares these core values and understands the give-and-take of a relationship. My ideal match shares at least some of the same interests I do, but has other interests as well. I love trying new things! He is funny, caring, honest and open-minded. I would like a friend, a companion -- a true partner in life. Someone who is secure and self-aware, with a mature outlook on life, and who does not deal in drama and dysfunction. If you think we would be a good match, I’d love to hear from you! I’m looking forward to getting to know you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy, France, Amsterdam, Belgium, Mexico, Bahama, Grand Caymans, Hawaii, New York, VA, SC, NC, CA. I especially love Rome, Maui and NYC. I would love to go on an African Safari and to Fiji. I’ll go just about anywhere and everywhere.?

Favorite things

Friends and family, travel, a sense of humor, books. I like almost any type of rock music. I don’t watch a lot of TV, but when I do I enjoy sitcoms and crime dramas. My favorite food is seafood, and I’m always willing to try new places and foods!

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. I’ll try anything at least once. I like watching sports live and on TV. I enjoy reading, going to movies, local music, walking, museums, swimming and snorkeling

Last read

Most recently I’ve read No Easy Day by Mark Owens. I’m a bookworm, and I’ll read pretty much anything as long as it catches my attention within the first 30-50 pages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I manage a team of 24 people servicing a large national client. I’ve been with this company for 12 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is English and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m open to those of any faith. I’m Christian, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference