
ramollapie

35 year old woman | Bellingham, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can

In her own words

Hey, I am a sweet, caring, honest, fun, intelligent, witty, and sarcastic kinda gal. Truth be told, I would love to have those butterflies again and would enjoy finding my best friend. I'm looking for a considerate and kind man who is not afraid to come out of his shell and have some fun with me! I enjoy camping, hiking, bike riding, travel, weekend getaways, outdoors, Mt Baker (I suck at snowboarding but I love the mtn). I love new adventures!!! Lets go on one together. I enjoyed taking my kids on a road trip to Sierra Nevadas this past summer and then visiting Europe (Spain, Italy, Paris, Zwitzerland) Nov-Dec 2013. Get in touch, lets chat more. See if sparks fly?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up on a farm. My family has horses. Right now I live on 5 acres and we have chickens, ducks, cats and dogs.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Kulshan Brewery, The Green Frog, Boundary Bay, the river, foothills.......

College

Bellingham Technical College, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, I love to dance! I enjoy trying new adventures, meeting new people. I love to cook, bbq and have friends over. I'm a great hostess! Comedy movies or live comedy shows are fun - anything to make me laugh is great.

For fun

Playing with my kids, bike riding, riding my dirtbike, hiking, walks, traveling, shopping at thrift stores, visiting with friends and family, chillin, watch movies, cooking something delicious, sleeping in and breakfast in bed.

Last read

Human Anatomy & Physiology, The Secret, In The Meantime, The Wierd Sisters (I have 4 of them! LOL)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've ran my own business the last few years. I love being my own boss. Though I've traded that in for working with a major catering company as the Full Service Lead Event Planner and managing 25 employees. It allows me a lot of creativity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have members of all ethnical backgrounds in my family and I love and appreciate all.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Christian - though I stay neutral. I don't discuss religion or politics much. To each their own and I don't judge.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference