
smileon65

45 year old woman | Hudson, NH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 in New Hampshire, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I AM HAPPY, GENUINE, MY PICS DO ME KNOW JUSTICE IF THATS YOUR INTEREST BUT I AM A GREAT PERSON...

In her own words

First of all you must be here looking for the real thing,not sure why most of the guys here think they have so much to offer and us woman are desperate.I am far from that, am perfectly fine alone, yes would enjoy companion to enjoy life with, but don't need anyone, have many male and female friends who care about me and the good person I am, trust me I will call you on being a player, I'm not into games, I'm finding most people are here for games and whatever but I am looking for someone real....Fun loving, social person looking for friendship that could possible turn into more. Considered good looking, take care of myself yet not into myself. Love to laugh and have fun. Enjoy mostly anything and will always try something once. I have 3 children who are most important to me so being understanding of that is a must. I have a 20 year old son at college, 19 year old son heading to LA in January and a 16 year old daughter, all three are amazing. My daughter is active in ROTC, basketball and softball so it makes for a busy schedule. I have a diverse background in employment, managed dental office for 20 years, home day care when kids were young, owned eldercare business, managed veterinary office and now work for chiropractor and going back to school. Not sure for what yet but I love learning and am exploring other opportunities. I am independant but am a very committed and loving person and willing to share my time with someone special.. People will tell you I almost (LOL) happy yet I have a day here and there. I am extremely kind, been told to much so yet cannot be taking advantage of, love to make people smile, laugh and eat...I love cooking and feeding people, entertaining whether it be a cookout or dinner for kids or someone special which I haven't done in a while so I might be rusty. I really am not a fan of emailing prefer phone conversation, coffee it makes this process quick and easy to see if we might make good friends. I find I am too busy to be on computer except for work, research or learning. If we have similar interest feel free to email me otherwise I wish you the best in this adventure..SMILE

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Country music and soft rock are my favorite. Enjoy 107.9 if in mood for it. Love all foods not really into TV.

For fun

Movies, dinner, spending time outdoors, beach, mountains,

Last read

Always reading continuing ed books about my field of work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attending SNHU for my batchelors degree in Psycology.