
Bailey6518

29 year old woman | Hollis, NH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Bailey (in case the username didn't give it away). I'm not entirely sure how to go about describing myself in paragraph form, so bear with me. I am currently in my second year of graduate school, so unless you tend to loiter in libraries or my office, it's a little difficult to meet you, hence the online dating. I am definitely passionate about and driven to succeed in my career, but I like to balance out the career-focus with healthy doses of (sometimes dark) sarcasm and silliness. When I have free time, I tend to spend it with my family, with whom I'm quite close. Like many a-single lady in her late 20s, I do have a cat, and yes, he is awesome. No, I do not dress him up in creepy little outfits. Yes, i do occasionally lock him in the basement by accident. Also in my free time I enjoy most things related to food - cooking it, eating it, buying it. In addition to going to school, I dance, tutor, and work as a yoga instructor. You should also be forewarned that I have an unhealthy addiction to grown-up cartoons and crime dramas. We will be watching Family Guy and you will have to love it. I suppose I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and whom I can make laugh. I've worked hard to get where I am on my career path, so I'd like to be with someone who is also ambitious. Oh, and someone who loves food. Other than that, I'm just looking for someone who complements me perfectly and is awesome in every way. No big deal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

DSW - yeah, I said it.

College

McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Meat, cheese, and wine. I watch an embarassing amount of TV - some favs are Archer, It's Always Sunny, Arrested D, and Criminal Minds. I also enjoy dancing in my car while stuck in traffic.

For fun

The usual: cooking, spending time with family/friends, pretending to be a ballerina, yoga, skiing, singing 90s pop music at the top of my lungs into my hairbrush, etc.

Last read

The Brothers Karamazov...well half of it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate Student in Clinical Psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral