Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BoDaisy33

45 year old woman | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking men 37-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Mr. Irresistible...

In her own words

How does one describe themselves? Firstly, I love My life and look forward to every days life's adventures! I have always felt our best friend should be writing this instead. I have been told more times that I can even count...that in person I am a radiating package of fun, positive energy, sparking emerald eyes. I love all kinds of music, but I am such a sucker for the 80s!!! Let's face it...We all want basically the same thing and I can't say enough about mutual chemistry, it is an absolute and reveals itself without explanation.I find it an interesting place when describing who I am and what I am like. I am confident and very comfortable in my own skin. I love a large group or a small intimate setting. I would say I can be quite a chameleon, but without losing my own identity. I believe as social creatures in this life that all we really want is to be with someone that we can just truly be ourselves with. I love to people watch, say the airport, the mall, or a sporting event, but not to critique, just to enjoy our differences. I am very outgoing, but not overbearing. I am always smiling, and happy with just life and its wonders. I love to entertain for friends and loved ones, to just see others smiling and enjoying the banter. I find joy in the simple things in life, a great cup of coffee in the morning, a quiet moment after a busy day at work, and a rain storm after a few hot days of summer. My favorite places to be are just with someone I enjoy being with, snuggling by any fire and I love the beach, the mountains, and a beautiful day on the lake. Who doesn't love dining out and being on a deck lit by candle light is always a plus! I also enjoy nights in and cooking a wonderful dinner or being cooked for if my partner enjoys doing so. I would like to travel more and I have my heart set on traveling by train across Canada some day. I would also like to travel abroad, but have not as of yet. I find it interesting when people say they would never travel for fears they may have, I love travel and life is all about exploring. My favorite thing is to have something to look forward to each and every day. Whether its a loved one just simply coming home from his day, or your child's report on how their day was or coffee with a friend in the afternoon. What I am looking for is a witty, kind, intellectual, handsome (in my eyes), and pure and simply amazing chemistry. Without chemistry, we are just good friends and I want Both. Because I know what I want, I'll know when we meet...This is the reason I feel the face to face is what we would call "proof is in the pudding". If we are honest with ourselves we really know quite quickly if there will be a connection or not. I will also say, I want a man that has been wise in his finances, because I have too. I want a man that is secure with himself, but not conceited. A man that can be contented by himself, but not a introvert. A man that is happy from within and shares its with me and I reciprocate. If you have read to this point, you must have seen something that has sparked your interest, and if so, and if you feel so compelled to email me. Please use the word "Panama" in a sentence. I love a man that pays attention to the details. We could go on and on, but really it comes down to fantastic chemistry and mutual likability... P.S. I have noticed many of the pics that are posted are of someone in sunglasses, my preference is to see someone’s eyes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had a kitty cat named Sugar and I loved her so much because she acted so much like a dog... I love animals and hope to have another some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Park City Utah, Seattle, Maine coastal, New Hampshire, NY, Los Angeles, Down town Boston, Newport RI, Mystic CT, Bryce National park, Lake Powell, Jackson hole WY and pretty much anywhere that has a great beach

College

Baton Rouge Community College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love to have something to look forward too, Kissing, red wine, fires, rare steak, sushi, the honest wit of a child, cookbooks, passion, the simple things in life, a cup of coffee in the morning with the one I Love....

For fun

A road trip, museums, the beach and I would love to travel more than I do. Entertaining, cooking, dinners on the water, almost anything outdoors, and just being with great company!

Last read

I recently read "skinny legs and all" loved the last chapter. Life before life, If the Budha dated, I then mostly short article stories and the NY Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A wee bit of Scottish, Swiss Italian and German... A put-together Heinz 57 :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended LDS church in my youth, but I'm not your typical Mormon girl. I am more about what we can give to each other is actions in kindness, free agency, acting as our natural selves. Nature and people are what I find are best for my soul...
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral