
Waycho

41 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A jazz singer out in the middle of the country wanting to have an intelligent conversation while snuggling!

In her own words

I'd have to say that I'm an intelligent, funny, passionate, talented woman who values those characteristics in others and is ready to share. While gregarious, I tend to be reserved in new situations and do a fair amount of observing before throwing my hat into the ring which is probably why I've been single as long as I have. I'm one of those people who everyone "knows" but is really only close to a few choice friends. My family is nuts and I love that about them so I tend to keep them close - what's life without a little crazy?! I adore hugs and a good laugh and can actually be identified at some distance by my own. I live with a small, fluffy, black cat and a couple of retired racing greyhound and while it's not quite "animal farm," it is entertaining. I love the music I make and the musicians I make it with and being a performer is probably the defining element of my life. I find many other things interesting and can certainly hold up my end of a conversation...music is just a focal point. Cycling is another one of the more enjoyable things in my life. It's my fitness activity of choice and I'm also a bike commuter. With the beautiful terrain in southern Indiana, I do club rides, solo rides, and several more lengthy tours per year. Life's better on two wheels! So I guess that brings me to who I'm looking for. Given what I've written about myself, I suppose I'm looking for someone who’s smart and likes jazz and animals and isn’t embarrassed to have a good hug or raucous laugh in public. I'm just ready to find a true partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging with friends at the Irish Lion or at the Tap on trivia night. And the Uptown Cafe has the best waffles in all of creation. I've also traveled a fair amount performing in the states but would LOVE to get back to Europe.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I'm happiest when I'm singing or on a bike, but digging a bowl of chocolate chip gelato while curled up on the sofa with the dog is pretty great!

For fun

When I do have free time, I enjoy working on projects at home or catching a good flick. Lately I've been cycling quite a lot and working on music business and I'll definitely be cheering on the Hoosiers come basketball season!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
While I have an administrative-type day job to pay the bills, I will always identify myself as a musician first. I perform as a jazz vocalist which keeps my soul intact and I hope to quit my day job one of these days.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
What does one really do with two Bachelor of Music degrees from Indiana University and a Master of Music in Jazz Voice from New England Conservatory? If only someone would tell me!