Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LilaFischer

30 year old woman | West Tisbury, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving adventurer looking for a special somebody

In her own words

I recently moved back to my home town on the beautiful I island of Martha's Vineyard. I graduated from Vassar College (yes, I am a little serious and snobby but I hope my goofy, funness balances that out) in 2006. I am an idealist. I became a midwife (the homebirth kind) in hopes to 'be the change and make the change' and have been traveling the world catching babies ever since. I decided to take a break from my travels and spend some time with my growing family (I have two amazing nephews, Milo 3 and Leon 0) who all live on the our farm and spend some time setting up my own midwifery practice here in my home community. I hope to meet someone who is up for dates involving ferry boats, adventure, films and food. I am looking for a relationship with a kind man who is open, willing and loving.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Beach

College

Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Food and dancing.

For fun

Making and eating all kinds of food. cooking outside. Hiking. Biking. Bon fires. Playing music with friends, making art. Films...Martha's Vineyard just built an amazing new theater that shows independent films. Music feastivals or shows. Farming.

Last read

Cutting For Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Home birth Midwife. I also teach math, take care of new moms and babies and make soap for my sister's goat milk soap business. Island people tend to be jacks of many trades.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very proud of my Greek heritage. My whole family travelled to the small town where my great grandparents came from a few summers ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice Vipasana meditation. I have a belief in a higher power. I am interested in going to the congregational church that I grew up going to because they have a young new female minister who seems interesting.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied American Culture with a focus on art and social change in College. I love studying.