
dace4

34 year old woman | Grand Haven, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What am I looking for? Good Question… First a...

In her own words

What am I looking for? Good Question… First a Christian (my faith is important to me). Secondly, I would like someone who values family as much as I do. I come from a rather large, slightly obnoxious, family that I love dearly. They are not perfect, neither am I, but we make a point to be a part of each other’s lives. These two are deal breakers for me. After that someone who loves to travel but, is willing to stay in and watch a movie on a rainy Friday night would be great. A little about me, as implied earlier I love to travel and see new sights. I have a dream of seeing all 50 states someday. Along with the 50 states, I would love to go Paris, London, and anywhere. This summer I was able to travel to Spain and Ireland…love it! Both countries are beautiful and a must see. Mostly I am big on the seeing anything and everything that God created. If it is a tourist trap, I want to see it, get a picture, buy the shirt and move on to the next spot. I hear that the Biggest Ball of Twine is in Minnesota…I may have to visit. I tend to be sarcastic, quirky, serious and silly; sometimes all at the same time. It’s a gift :) When I am able to I love stand up paddle boarding, reading, walking the pier in Grand Haven or the beach, hanging with friends/family and playing games. Want to know more? Just ask

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

For fun

For fun I love hanging out with friends and family, paddle boarding, going to movies, or just staying home and reading a good book.

Last read

Right now it is a lot of textbooks...but I have a long list of books for when the Master classes are done :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My relationship with Jesus Christ is very important to me. I am looking for a man that has a relationship with Jesus too. I would love to share my relationship with Christ with a great guy...are you him???
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MA in Education specializing in Special Education