Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

muthgirl67

48 year old woman | Frankenmuth, MI, United States | Seeking men 43-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you ready for anything?

In her own words

After being divorced for 10 years, I’m in a really happy and healthy place. I lead a healthy lifestyle and want to share it with someone special! I’m a very supportive person. I have a great family, with one grown son and one daughter that lives with me full time. As a mom, I’ve learned to listen patiently and be there when someone needs me. In a relationship, I’m good at communication. I don’t nag and am interested in learning more about what make you tick. My ideal man is tall and funny. Nice eyes and a great smile will make me melt. I am very affectionate so I hope you like to cuddle, hold hands and kiss! I want someone that understands romance and wants to be a part of it. If you’re ready for a playful, fun woman, then I can’t wait to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a calico cat named Reeses.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I can. I’ve been to some of the most beautiful places in the US, but there’s so much more to see. I would love to take a cruise someday. Locally, I like Traverse City for wine tasting. I tend to like cozy coffeehouses to talk.

Favorite things

I love my kids! I have a great relationship with both of them. I enjoy movies. Jurassic World was a lot of fun! I listen to Maroon 5, Meghan Trainor and Bruno Mars, to name a few.

For fun

I love trying new things! I’m always up for a wine or beer tasting. I enjoy watching fireworks and strolling around festivals in the summer. Sometimes a quiet night of cooking together and watching a movie is perfect too!

Last read

I do a lot of reading on the internet, but read a few books here and there too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I’m an administrative assistant.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in the thumb of Michigan with a large extended family. We still try to keep in touch, even though many have moved away.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Although I don’t attend church regularly right now, my faith is very important to me. I want to find a man that will go to church with me and that knows the importance of putting God first.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associate’s degree in executive secretarial from Great Lakes Junior College.