Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tannersville, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a fine gentleman with a sense of humor, romantic, loves to travel and willing to take chances in life, with lots love to offer.

In her own words

Looking for a friend. One who is humorous, outgoing and fun to be around. Before a relationship can take off, it is imperative to establish a true friendship. I had the greatest friend and husband for 18.5 years, but unfortunately he passed away. He could never be replaced, but I am hoping to replace that love with a new loving friendship. I live for the outdoors, laughing and doing things together with my friend and hopefully companion. Someone to come to and cuddle with to alleviate the office issues. I am searching to fill the void in my life. The void of offering and receiving LOVE.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a six year old Shitzu named Maxwell and two birds. Fluffy who is an Amazon Lore Parrot who absolutely hates me. She is an absolutely user. I also have Sunny who is a sun conure.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say that my favorite sport is fishing. I have not had the opportunity to go camping, though it is one of the things on my bucket list.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite thing is cooking, reading, gardening, fishing, now playing video games with my 16 year old son and hanging out with my grand daughter, until she start to cry, then its time to go back to her mother.

For fun

Fun for me is going to work and coming home. I am more than willing to find someone that will take my hand and assist me in living and sharing their happiness with me.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a 40 page brief. My eyes are still spinning from all the crap involved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I was born in Jamaica West Indies. I came to the United states at the age of seven. I was raised in Brooklyn, NY until August 2005, when I moved to Pennsylvania with my family so my kids could have a better life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I was raised in a very christian home. My mom, who passed away 11/14/12 was a Reverend and my dad who is still living is a Deacon. I was raised with good christian values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been considering continuing my education to achieve my doctoral degree, but due to unforeseen happenings, I have decided not to pursue.