
nativeathrt5280

30 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love. Love the life you live.

In her own words

I am a positive, outgoing person and really value time spent with my friends and family. I grew up in a very, very small town in NE (small as in no stoplights...) and moved to CO after college. I am thankful for the small-town, midwestern values that my parents gave me but love the city. I am just as comfortable at home in sweats as I am hiking around in the mountains or dressed up for a night downtown. I enjoy watching college football, pedicures, that "high" after a workout, good hikes, coffee and ice cream. Ok, actually the coffee and ice cream may be a bit of an addiction....My friends would describe me as loyal, caring, sincere and a tad bit dorky. I'm ok with the dorky part. I live a mostly healthy lifestyle, and enjoy a good workout at the end of a long day. I've recently started doing more yoga and love it. That being said, I love lazy weekend mornings and splurging on a great meal with good beer or a few glasses of wine. And brunch. I really like brunch :) I really enjoy cooking and trying new (or new-to-me) restaurants and it would be great to have someone to do that with! I love the feeling of wandering around a new city, and am lucky to have those dear to me scattered around the world. They give me a good excuse to travel and I try to do so as often as possible. I am looking for someone who enjoys being together, but doesn't need to be 24/7. My "ideal" match has a good relationship with his family and friends and is a motivated person. You have some general idea of where you are going in life, but are easy going and realize things may not go according to plan. You are active and wouldn't mind the occasional 5 or 10k, and will not be embarrassed by my friends and I dressing up (the Ugly Sweater run in Louisville is a tradition!). You know when to be serious, but have a dorky/quarky side that shows too. A sense of humor, the ability to laugh at yourself (and me....trust me, you will have ample opportunity for that! ha!), and a positive attitude are important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Growing up I had dogs and a horse...would love to have both again. Right now I settle for walks/jogs/hikes with my mom's Goldendoodle. Hopefully sometime in the near future I'll start taking horseback riding lessons again too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Florence, Venice, Washington D.C., Vegas. I have serious wanderlust and could be easily talked in to going anywhere. I love to explore Denver/Boulder and the high country. Anywhere with a patio, rooftop or otherwise. My family farm in NE.

Favorite things

Hikes. Spin class followed by yoga. Drinks on any patio. Anything with family and friends. A Rockies game on a summer night. Baking/cooking, Wine. Coffee. First snow. Spicy foods. Fall. Anything local. 5ks. Yoga pants and movies on cold days.

For fun

I value spending time with my friends and family, they are the most important part of my life. I enjoy being active, hiking, running, checking out new (or new-to-me) restaurants, happy hour, and traveling. Can't pass up a good movie or a good book.

Last read

I love to read! Currently reading Devil in the White City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the "typical" American mix of European ancestry. Mainly German, Swedish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Ever evolving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral