Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Milly7272

44 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know there are still some nice guys out there!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is laid back and fun. Someone who knows when to take life seriously but has not forgotten how to laugh. Life can be a challenge; having the right person in your life can help to lighten the load. We don't get much time here; let’s make the most of it! I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter who is the light of my life. Obviously she is a big part of everything I do. I pride myself in being the best mom I can be! I love to travel and have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world but there are still plenty of spots I have left to see. Traveling abroad expands the mind and I think everyone should go at least once. Of course there are still a ton of great places to see here in my back yard too! I love to get wrapped up in a good project. I restored my last home from the ground up myself (mostly cosmetic..I am not a structural engineer!), I love to get my hands into things and there is nothing quite like the satisfaction of a job well done. And, the bragging rights are pretty sweet too. My love of creating things transfers over to the kitchen too. I love to cook and can all the yummy local produce that’s available around me. I have an occasional green thumb and like to grow some of it myself as well. Some Radon facts about me: broke my first car when I was 16. My Dad helpfully signed me up for a summer job at the family auto mechanics and ignited a life long love of cars and I can even work on some of the old ones. I went to art school to become a costume designer. I did some work for an opera company but quickly discovered why they call them starving artists. I have now been in finance for 21 years. Who would have thought? Music is a big thing for me.. I always have loved music, love to sing and cannot resist the call to the dance floor. I toally enjoy the occasion karaoke night with my firends.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love music, pretty much every kind. I am a vegetarian but love exotic cuisine, Indian, vietnamese..ect. I do however cook meat, my daughter is a carnivore. I am probably at my happiest close to the water.

For fun

I love music and love to go dancing. I also really enjoy going out for a night of karaoke with my friends. I have a huge appreciation for art and enjoy spending the day checking out the latest exhibit at the DeYoung. Cooking is a big passion mine too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
anglo mut: Irish, Scotch and Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Art School and have spent my entire professional life in finance.