Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I am a very outgoing person. I am social and love engaging with others, sharing stories etc. I enjoy surrounding myself with f...

In her own words

About me: Not subscribing currently. I am a very outgoing person. I am social and love engaging with others, sharing stories etc. I enjoy surrounding myself with friends and family. I am most definitely a people person. I love to have fun!! We only get one go round in this life...might as well make the best out of it. I love music...I am an avid concert goer. I love to go out with friends and dance if the mood strikes. I love to travel whenever I get the chance. Whether that is 2 hours a far tropical location or a road trip with friends. I have many far exotic places on my bucket list!! I like to work out and be active. I am positive, animated and energetic!! I love to be outdoors in any capacity. Whether that is to exercise, hangout with friends etc, the outdoors is great. I enjoy running, hiking, kayaking, rock climbing and going to the pool/beach. Profile randomness about me: I love kids, animals and glitter. (In no particular order.) ;) There is something about a child's innocence and the fact that they find joy in practically everything. We could learn a lot from them! I like to take pictures and be creative. If you can make me laugh we're off to a great start. I love Will Ferrell, Jim Gaffigan, and Zac Galifinakis. I have tried to add to the faith part that I was raised in a Baptist church. Although I don't regularly attend church now, when I do go, I prefer a contemporary non-denominational service. I have a job, own a side business that I LOVE (Advocare,) and I recently finished my Master's degree!!! I will be done soon and will be licensed hopefully come spring. I grew up in the Cleveland area, have lived in Chicago and the Columbus area as well. What Im looking for: I am looking to hang out with someone and see where that leads, with the intention of a relationship. Someone who shares common beliefs, values and interests is important. I am one for letting things happen naturally and not forcing a relationship to happen. If it's there it's there then awesome....that's great....if it's not...hopefully we can be friends or go our seperate ways. In anyone, but especially a potential partner in crime...confidence is an amazing quality!!! I would love to find someone who knows what they want out of life. I'm not looking for someone who has "all the answers," because I don't think that person exists, but have a plan or some sort of direction for your life. Someone who is secure in themself, who has their own thoughts and can express how they feel. Those traits are all important characteristics, but not everything I am looking for in a partner. Finding someone who makes my day better by being a part of my life, is something that I'm ready for at this stage in my life. I am looking for my better half to complement me. I think everyone wants to find that person who they have a connection and spark with....someone you can't get enough of...until you see them again. Shocking I know, but I can talk! More than just words...communication is a big part of a relationship. Open communication is a must in any relationship....even friendship. If you say you're going to do something or say that feel a certain way, be honest and mean it. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Words do have follow through. Actions speak much louder than anything someone can say...don't just say something because it's what you think they want to hear. Honesty and caring gestures go a long way. If you aren't interested being a big enough person to say that counts for something too. If you've read this far one would think you're interested, you can figure out how to get ahold of me! ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a wide variety of, cat, hamster, mice, birds, turtles and fish. I am a big animal lover and if I had to pick between a cat and a dog I'd pick dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Ohio City, Tremont, Lakewood..... Other places I've loved were Aruba, the Western Carribean, California, Colorado, Chicago...anywhere with a beach/ocean I LOVE!!


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

Traveling, photography, concerts, skeeball, craft beer, animals and the color purple.

For fun

I like to go out with friends, and see my family whenever possible. Some activities I enjoy: Photography, dancing, wine tasting, beer fests, concerts! I like to try new things...I recently took a glass blowing class. I'm always up for an adventure!

Last read

Yoga magazine, still reading The Traveler's Gift



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher/behavioral therapist for individuals on the Autism Spectrum. My side businesses: Silpada (great jewelry with a lifetime guarantee) & Advocare Wellness products. Amazing world-class products with no banned substances/contaminants!!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Baptist....looking for a non-denominational church. Would like someone to go to church with...enjoy a contemporary service.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
FINISHED my master's!! Graduation soon! ;)