
sweet_4nana

33 year old woman | Pico Rivera, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas, is You. :-)

In her own words

Hola! My friends would describe me as a genuine, friendly, silly, caring and down to earth girl that likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for an honest, fun-loving, confident man who is romantic, can make me laugh, and someone that has hopes and dreams for the future. I am a sucker for a nice smile and nice teeth so I hope you like to smile. When you make me smile you will notice my dimples ;-). I am currently in Graduate school working towards a Master's degree in MFT, future Therapist in the making. Class of 2015! :-) I can't wait to graduate next May. I enjoy a lazy Sunday or Friday night at home watching a movie with some wine just as much as I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out on the town, its all about balance. As long as I am with that special someone, I can have fun doing just about anything! I'd love to hear from you if you are seriously interested in getting to know someone. If you are just looking for a hook up or booty call please don't email me! Just keeping it real....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit is Mexico, it's amazing! Cancun has been my favorite so far. I haven't visited Europe but hope to do so soon. :). New York is also on my list this year. Love Vegas, San Diego, San Fransisco.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends! Love to eat :) Mexican and Italian are my favs. Pizza, ice cream and chocolate! Movies. Staying home w/ great company and a great bottle of wine. Hiking, Zumba. Concerts, music, dancing. Disneyland! Traveling, road trips!

For fun

Disneyland (annual pass holder) Goofy is my fav! Laughing. I love going to concerts, I like all types of music but my fav is Banda :). Love to dance! Baseball games, Dodger fan! Road trips. A chill bar with friends. Trying new restaurants, eating!

Last read

Right now all I have time to read are my textbooks for Grad school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree