

33 year old woman | Hensonville, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly boys, Jeeps are for girls.

In her own words

I love camping and being outdoors but I also love staying in and watching movies. I enjoy a good baseball/softball or football game as well as a great tailgating party. I love that I have a fire pit in my back yard. I am so glad that I live in the Northeast and get to take advantage of all four seasons. I'm not opposed to getting my hands dirty, when push comes to shove, either with my car or doing projects around my house (I know my way around a hardware store) if this is too much for you - grow up - it's the 21st century. I wasn't raised to be helpless. I've been known to watch races at the DIRT track, attend a hockey game or 2, ski when we actually have snow, take an ATV or Jeep in to the woods and look for a mud puddle. I also like to get all dressed up and go out with the girls!! Family and friends are very important to me. My family is pretty close and still takes family vacations together and always have a great time. My parents have been married for over 28 years and that is something that I would like to achieve one day. I hate snakes (although I am working on it - I won't touch them however), rodents and creepy critters of that sort. I like most types of music and going to concerts. You can find anything from Ozzy to Frank Sinatra to Kenny Chesney to Bruce Springsteen on my iPod. I have worked for everything that I have in my life. I am educated and can carry a conversation. I teach math to high school kids so there isn't too much that will shock me other than a complete lack of respect for other people. I go to my local gym 3-6 days per week but would rather do outdoor activities that would accomplish the same goal. Especially when my trainer has running on the treadmill planned for the day - I despise running on it as I feel like a hamster that's getting nowhere in a hurry. Maybe it's the teacher in me, but is proper grammar and proof reading too much to ask for?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have three cats that I rescued and put to work in my house to keep the unwanted critters out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local brewery, restaurants, independent places rather than big chains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference