Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dani_C4liforni4

27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
For small creatures such as we the vastness is bearable only through love. Carl Sagan

In her own words

Well, as my headline states I am new to Philly, hailing from all the way over in Atlantic City, I know, so far! I think if my friends could describe me they would say I am an easy going woman who just loves to have fun and spend time with those who are close to me. Fun can be going out, going on an adventure, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie- as long as it's with someone I can laugh with and have a good conversation. Yes I am a bit of a talker, I think I just love everything a conversation can bring- the different opinions and arguments, the laughs, the new information you may not have known before. All that good stuff. I think they would also say that I am an ardent animal lover, especially when it comes to dogs, and my dog even more so. I am the proud owner of an American bull terrier( yes a "pit bull") named Julius. His name is fitting because he is "the king" of my world and there's just no getting around that! I do come complete with a few tats (I know one would never guess!) just figured I should throw that one out there. On match I would l would love to find more than a relationship, but a best friend, and someone with whom I can share everything that life has to bring. It would be someone who enjoys laughing, and who can make me laugh. But they also would be someone who can help provide balance to my life, and who will support me through it all. And they would be someone who allows me to do the same for them. I want to share life with someone, experience it together, and it would be great to find someone who wants the same. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I love him. I wish I could have more!

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately I have been working a lot since I moved to the city, so I haven't gotten to poke around much just yet... but I work for Starr restaurants so I do enjoy using my employee discount, my favorite has to be El Vez!

Favorite things

Beware, I have a nerdy side! Favorite movie: Lord of the Rings, Book: Harry Potter, TV show: Game of Thrones, hmm other favorites... Food: French Fries, Band: Dave Matthews (yes I'm one of those), oh.. Conspiracy Theory: The Sang Real, it is Real!

For fun

For fun I love to watch movies either at home or at the movie theater. I can spend hours in a book store, I also enjoy just being outside if the weather is nice enough. I also am a huge fan of taking my dog to the dog park.

Last read

I'm in between reading Holy Blood Holy Grail, Game of Thrones, and The Traveler's Gift.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's Degree from the University of Tampa in 2009. Life led me in a different direction after graduation, but now I am in Philly and striving to finally put that BA to good use!