Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fairport, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey remains to be seen…

In her own words

I’m a woman who believes in family! I’m really just a nurturing person by nature. I love to cook, to listen and to be there. I’m the proud mother of a wonderful 10-year-old son-and I’m not ashamed to say I am a swim mom. I just finished up my masters degree in special education. I am hoping to find a great job teaching a group of wonderful kids about history (my passion) and that learning can actually be fun. I myself am not looking for anyone younger than 28 or older than 40...eventually if I find Mr. Right, more children would be in the future. I like to go out and have fun, do crazy things at times and have a bunch of laughs... I do not like clubs, but I enjoy an occasional night out for a few drinks at the bar or a friends. I love to plan get togethers and parties of all kinds, it is like a hobby lol I am a great cook and enjoy it! I am very family oriented and would like to find someone who is the same. I like to read and love music...mainly all kinds but rap and techno jibberish. I am a VERY BLUNT person and I tell it like it is... Please do NOT email me unless you have a pic of YOURSELF, not of your pets,cars or anything else. I’m looking for a man who will be there for me. Like me, he values family and the important people in his life. He pitches in at home—and knows the importance of listening. He takes good care of himself and works to stay in shape. And he is a true gentleman at heart. This man is willing to take things slow and build a good foundation for a lasting, loving relationship. Is that you? Then I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a bunny named Mr. Ralph and a fish named fishy. When I have a bigger place I would like to get some cats and a dog or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is a passion. I’ve been to several states and to Italy on a school trip. But, honestly, I’d like to see the whole world, especially Ireland, France, Spain, Egypt, Japan, Australia, Africa and South America.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Cooking up a great meal. Dancing while I clean the house. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. My DVD collection. Disney World. Pizza, pulled pork, stuffed shells and tacos. History.

For fun

You can usually find me going to the movies, shopping, going to the zoo, enjoying the outdoors, looking at architecture, taking trips, taking my son to his activities, cooking up good meals or spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Outlander Series by Diana Gabaldon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a mix of English, Italian, Polish and Ukrainian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Roman Catholic tradition—and while I’m not very religious, I am also raising my son in it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in Interior Design, Adolescent Education, History and am now working on my Master’s degree in Special Education.