Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jmarie611

45 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, United States | Seeking men 37-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Hi! I am a nice, honest, well-mannered and friendly person. I moved here in the south and have instantly made it my home over 8 yrs ago. I am silly, I have fun, I make people laugh. I care about people, I am focused, keep in shape and eat healthy, I like to dress up, I like to wear jeans, a T-shirt and flip flops. I enjoy people and like going out, yet enjoy my quiet time too. I'm a devoted mother to two amazing children. I'm an RN who is admittedly a medical and critical care junkie when the time arises. Things I love are exercising at the gym, going to the beach...particularly in the afternoon, sunsets, photography, art and painting, and being outdoors. I love a good cup of coffee in the morning and a nice glass of red wine at night at times. The quality of people is what's important to me and I have some really good people in my life that I surround myself with. I would like to meet someone intelligent, honest, funny, adventurous! I have worked hard to maintain my family life, and I've come to learn that having fun and taking care of myself are just as important. Not looking to be taken care of, just to spend and enjoy time with equally with honesty, respect, a lot of laughter and great conversation. My pictures are all within the past 2 years....Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk Point, L.I. whale watching off of the Viking ship! I was lucky enough to have it part of my job every summer working in the Hamptons for a Marine Biology camp. Enjoyed vaca in Bermuda and St. Lucia..love the south though!!

College

Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Music: I like Jack Johnson, Beyonce', Bruno Mars, Norah Jones, Josh Groban and outdoor concerts. Food: I eat healthy, but love ice cream or dark chocolate on occasion. I love sushi and seafood too. I could not be a vegetarian.

For fun

Multiple places downtown Charleston, Shem Creek dining, the beach of course, usu. Isle of Palms but love Sullivan's Island beach. There's fun anywhere.....with the right person makes it better!

Last read

It's all about school work right now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an RN in the CT ICU downtown Charleston.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My heritage is 3rd generation Italian. And yes, I can cook!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working toward a Masters Degree in Nursing, the RN to MSN program.