Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lake Oswego, OR, United States | Seeking men 26-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's going to be legen...wait for it...

In her own words

Hello! I’m Corri- I know you're busily searching through all the single ladies here on no further :-) I'm a city girl who loves to venture out to the country- I may live in the 'burbs now but I'm working on moving back into Portland this summer-so if you have dreams of raising a family in the suburbs I may not be the right choice for you. Living in the thick of it fulfills a very vital function in me (just like getting out to the middle if nowhere- I'm not me without both). I value my friends and family- I have two siblings who I consider friends (even my 18 year old brother isn’t ashamed to be seen in public with me) and I’ve even been known to hang out with my parents without being forced (I know…strange right?). My friends are friends for life- I’m the person they call when they need to be cheered up, have run out of gas or they just need to have some fun (I've also been told I'm their "hide the body" person...but thankfully that's just a joke...I think). I was dubbed the "MacGyver of Homemaking" when I started roasting coffee at home and ended up re-purposing a 30-year-old air popper…the results were fantastic even though my apartment smelled roasty for a week. I also love to cook from scratch (my cookie bars once won a baking contest) and I brew beer. I love to volunteer to pour at a few of the amazing brewfests we have- what better way to learn more than to talk about it with other beer geeks? I’ve also got a good head on my shoulders too- I’m the girl you want with you for trivia night. True story- I once won the trivia portion of OMSI Science Pub- thereby winning a t-shirt labeled “Anatomically correct” and recently won the Brewvana trivia round after an evening of tasting. I’m more than just brains… I love nothing more than getting out for a hike -I'm loving exploring the many hikes at Forest Park right now (I'm working up to doing Half Dome this summer) and I always enjoy camping just about anywhere scenic. I'm hoping to meet somebody special (and possibly broaden my social circle too). But the thing that makes me happiest is having my camera in hand in a beautiful spot (preferably with somebody awesome). I've yet to do much travelling but I've got a list of places (both domestic and international) that I need to interest in travel in the future is important. I catch every Timbers game I can and I've recently started catching Thorns games too - I'm kind of a soccer nerd- what has become of me? :-) I love to laugh...I've got a great sense of humor and life is just too short not to enjoy every second and it would be great to find somebody who's not afraid to be a bit of a goofball (and occasionally...a total goofball). When I get together with my girlfriends we revert to junior high (bright side- you don't have to worry about me judging how you are on boys night :-)). Now about you… You’re known for your adventurous streak- whether it’s finding new trails to blaze or trying exotic new cuisines- that means you’re happier outside than in front of the TV, computer or video game console. Laughter is a big part of your life- you’re more likely to look on the bright side of life and bring a smile to the faces of those around you. While you’re not defined by your career you are either happy with your occupation or doing something to get there and you still make time for friends and family. Learning new things is part of your way of life. An enjoyment of spicy food is a plus. Willingness to sit with the TA is a necessity. If this sounds intriguing send me an email :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an 11 year old Black Lab/Australian Shepherd/Border Collie...she's a herding/fetching machine who loves the outdoors as much as I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You're likely to find me on the trails in the Gorge or wandering downtown. Recently I've gotten hooked on Breakside Brewing, Khun Pics Bahn Thai and Pambiche. I love finding new and unique places to eat and drink. I'll try anything once!

Favorite things

Happy Endings, HIMYM, New Girl, Grimm (usually during h/ helps me focus) I LOVE music (esp. live) Current favorites include The Civil Wars, The Lumineers and Gin Wigmore. Great coffee The smell of rain on paveme

For fun

I am pretty easy to please- I'm happy drinking a beer at a local brewery, a great cup of coffee and conversation. I love hiking and camping and just about anything outdoors. I love dancing- I used to do a bit of swing and want to learn to salsa :-)

Last read

A few web coding books and a marketing book for school. And for pleasure I'm re-reading the Hobbit (for the umpteenth time). I have a lifelong love of books so I'm always in the middle of at least one (if not more).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently balancing two jobs- by day I'm an admin at a local hospital and evenings and weekends I'm a photographer. I'm working towards the day when I can make my passion a full time gig. I love being able to capture the best moments in life.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much your basic european mix- In my genealogy searches I've found English, Scottish, Welsh, German and Danish. Someday I'd love to see where my ancestors lived.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday but currently do not attend. I still believe but haven't found the right church community here in Portland.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm getting a basic degree this term and will be continuing in the fall in Graphic Design. I love learning but enjoy learning from life more than in a classroom,