
meowolicious1

27 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I am sarcastic, but have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make smart ass comments. I am very loyal to my friends and those in my life, I am a good listener and (try to be) responsible. I am a social worker and activity director at a nursing home in Duluth. I am from a small town north of the Twin Cities but have been in Duluth/Superior since 2005. I like to fish and hike, I love trying new things. I have two tattoos and plans for many more! I want to meet someone who has a good sense of humor that can laugh at himself. I don't play mind games and don't like it when others do. Honesty will go farther with me than you would think. Tell me the truth, that is all I ask of you and assume you will ask the same from me. Send me a message if you want to get to know me and we will see what happens! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat name Meow.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Superior Zoo, Thirsty Pagan, Lakewalk, Canal Park Brewery, Canal Park, Park Point, Enger Tower, Munger Trail... The list goes on.

Favorite things

I love to try local microbrews! I enjoy going to concerts, hanging out with friends, watching movies/TV. I am a Twins fan and Packers fan (though, I won't hate on you if you like a different team...mostly). My favorite bands are Weezer & Fall Out Boy

For fun

For fun I like to go out to bars, concerts, movies, dinner with friends, coffee shops, fishing, hiking, floating around in the lake, and camping. I also really enjoy spending time at home just hanging out watching Netfilx.

Last read

"I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell" by Tucker Max



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nursing home Social Worker and Activity Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference