Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliforniaGrl11

38 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know, lightning could strike.

In her own words

I once had a colleague tell me, “You’re so nice, you could sell ice cream to an Eskimo”. Random? Maybe . . . but I wanted to give you an idea of how people see me. In all seriousness, I am a genuine, outgoing, ambitious, career-driven professional who loves to laugh, have fun, engage in witty banter and enjoy the simple things in life. People tend to immediately notice my friendly nature, cheerful attitude and positive outlook (I’m the girl in front of you in line chatting with the baristas at Starbucks! :) I am also family oriented, and enjoy children. Honesty, integrity and faith in God are important to me, and I am looking for someone with similar values. I recently relocated to Southern CA. Originally from the Bay Area, I moved to Minneapolis 9 years ago for my career . . . and while I grew to enjoy the “Land of 10,000 Winters” – oops I mean “Lakes”, I found myself drawn back to CA, and transferred to Orange County last year. Although I am relatively new to the area, it is starting to feel like home, and I am excited to explore more – any ideas? A little more about me: - I try to eat healthy (vegetarian – but you don’t need to be), enjoy jogging and stay active. - I love being outside, walking my dog, hiking, or relaxing at the beach. I haven't tried any water sports yet, but know a few SUP fans, so have that on my list for this summer. - I am not into the bar or club scene, and would much rather chat over coffee, go out to dinner, or enjoy a glass of Pinot/quiet evening at home. - I am a huge animal lover. I rescued a Great Dane puppy shortly after moving here, and my ‘little guy’ means the world to me. So if you're not a dog person, we likely won’t work out. I also used to own a horse and rode dressage. - I really enjoy traveling, and would like to do more, especially internationally. I ventured to Cape Town last year and loved the experience. Hoping to add stamps to my passport! And now to you: I am looking for someone with whom I feel the right chemistry -- a shared connection on a physical, emotional and intellectual level. You are intelligent, goal-oriented, financially stable and ambitious. Values you hold important are honesty, loyalty, kindness and integrity. You prioritize relationships with family and friends. You are a strong communicator, with a good sense of humor (laugher is a must!). You love nature and animals, enjoy the outdoors and live a healthy lifestyle. You are interested in traveling, have a sense of adventure and a genuine enthusiasm for life. And while this likely goes without saying, you are emotionally mature, stable and looking for a committed, long term relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Great Dane puppy, Baron, who is growing rapidly, and almost outweighs me! He is quite loved, and admittedly, a tad bit spoiled :). I have a huge place in my heart for all animals, especially dogs, and wish I could rescue them all!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I had many favorite places in MN – still discovering Orange County; from a traveling perspective: Yosemite, Chicago, South Africa, Maui, Savannah, Hilton Head, SF Bay Area

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

My dog, Chai Tea, Whole Foods, thunderstorms, riding horses, hiking, snorkeling, down comforters, Thai food, Pinot Noir, chocolate, Starbucks, traveling/new places, 80’s music, laughing and being silly, my wireless headset, Sweet Mint gum, Christmas

For fun

Travel, hiking and enjoying the outdoors, dining out, watching movies, going to Starbucks. . . basically, I enjoy a variety of activities – I am adventurous and love trying new things; if you have a passion/sports interest, I’d be excited to learn!

Last read

Mostly I read for work – tons of email, clinical policies and Radiology Today; for fun – Conde Nast Traveler, The Five Love Languages, The Circle (just loaned to me from a friend)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr. Director, Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Danish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist; attended a Lutheran church in MN; currently attending a Presbyterian church
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral