

27 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So to start I should tell you that I have 2...

In her own words

So to start I should tell you that I have 2 amazing Children my son is 5 and my daughter is almost 4. They are my pride and joy. Such amazingly awesome kids, probably the best that I know. My ex husband and I were together for 8 years and are still good friends and we work really hard to show the kids that we all can get along and still do things together with out tension or fighting, and I'd say we have done a great job so far. As of right now we split the kids 50/50. I am not looking for a daddy for my kiddos, they already have one, but a good role model is a must. About who I am; I am very serious, never smile, joke, play or have fun. Just kidding! I may be the biggest dork. I am very into fitness and health. I am big into crossfit and workout everyday. I compete in crossfit as well. I also love being outside, hiking, biking, camping, shooting, sports playing and watching, riding, but also enjoy some down time and a good movie, but need to earn that couch as we say. I grew up on a ranch, so comfortable with hard work adn getting dirty outside, but love geeting all dressed up in a dress and going out. I love to cook and think I'm a pretty good cook, well at least I haven't killed anyone yet with my cooking. I enjoy trying new things and stay pretty open minded. I am really easy going. Life is to short not to be happy. I have been an EMT for 8 years and love EMS, but the hours can suck sometimes. As of right now I am looking at some different career choices in fitness and law. Also a important note, if tattoo's offend you or you are not a fan of them, I am not the woman for you. I have a few. What I am looking for; I need someone that has the same faith. Someone that is as serious as I am. Some one that doesn't like to have fun, joke or play. Ok seriously, needs to be in to fitness, not saying that you need to come throw down at crossfit with me, but fitness and healthy is the lifestyle that my kids and I live and I take pride in hard work. Faithful and honest are huge to me. not just a partner but a best friend. I need someone that likes to get all dolled up and go out, but is also ok with Red Robin for dinner and a kids movie, or just cuddle on the couch with a glass of wine. This is hard, physical attraction is obviously going to be the first thing you notice and then you can read everything that a person wrote, but until you meet in person and hang out, you wont know if there is that chemistry and who that person is. Ok that is all I have!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My crossfit gym, Mountains, beach, on a bike. At the Park with my kids. Las Vegas, I love the, by the pool and playing by day and the getting all dressed up and going out at night.

Favorite things

My kids. Fitness. My gym. The pool in the summer. Food. Tattoo's. Family and Friends.

For fun

I make Fun where ever I go

Last read

Little Blue Truck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work on the Ambulance here in Fort Collins, I also teach at the college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Been a Christian my whole life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral