
LilyLyn2003

47 year old woman | Pawcatuck, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep it simple

In her own words

I've been watching Millionaire Matchmaker recently. Which is actually pretty funny considering that I mostly hate reality shows. However, I haven't dated in a very long time, and she gives some good advice. Anyway, they always ask, "Who's your celebrity crush?" Mine is actually an historical figure: Abraham Lincoln. Honesty and integrity are extremely important to me. Intelligent with a sense of humor. Confidence and personality over striking good looks. Literate and empathetic. As for me, I'm tall, classic, laid back and like to keep things simple. I'm pretty much a girly girl which means I'm high heels and skirts as opposed to jeans and sneakers. I have a dry sense of humor and am pretty sarcastic, so I need a guy who understands that type of humor and doesn't take me too seriously. I'm an analytical thinker and a planner. I can be spontaneous, but it isn't my natural inclination. I'm a neatnik, and I should probably mention that I don't cook. Hopefully, you do : ) My favorite things include a good book, a glass of wine, Dunkin Donuts coffee, the Patriots, watching movies, traveling and learning new things. My ideal date would be a quiet evening at a nice restaurant with good food, a bottle of wine and great conversation. [PS: I take a horrible picture! Always have, always will. I look way better in person.]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat - 10 years old this year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Paris and would go back in a minute. Have mostly vacationed in the Caribbean in recent years (Aruba, Dominican Republic, Jamaica)

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Stephen King, Science Fiction/Fantasy, Bruce Hornsby, Abraham Lincoln, Titanic

For fun

I like to read, watch movies, play games (Scrabble, Yahtzee, cards), computer games (hidden object mostly), puzzles (jigsaw, Soduku, crossword, word search)

Last read

Last read: The Snow Leopard of Shanghai - Erin Pizzey Currently reading: Light on Snow - Anita Shreve



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working as a Documentation Specialist at a bank in Warwick RI.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I believe in spirits/ghosts. I believe in fate and destiny. I don't believe in religion for me personally. Everyone needs to do what works for them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Major: Communications Minors: English/Marketing Considering a Master's degree