Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking applications for "sunscreen applicator" ;)

In her own words

My friends describe me as an absolute badass. They also know there is a sweet, goofy, loving woman beneath the intense exterior. I summit 14ers, trip guide, backpack solo, travel, study, learn, grow, take risks, and push myself. I'm an artist, a welder, an inventor, a handyman, a teacher, a model, a role model, a lifter, a fighter (brazilian jiu jitsu being my college sport), a lover, a mighty huntress, and more. It would be very hard to pigeonhole me. As a person, I'm playful, funny, intense, generous to a fault, and ambitious. I like to go big or go home - I don't see the point in a road ride less than 20 miles long. I enjoy lazy days at home curled up with books or a playstation controller, but I'm also willing to handle insane amounts of discomfort in pursuit of a worthy goal, whether it's internal or external. I'll confess to being scared of bees, but I'm also tough enough to fix a dislocated knee or shoulder without crying (so far). Manners, courtesy, and communication are important qualities in my world. I am a zero drama woman - I don't tolerate it in other people or myself. My faults: I tend to look at life through rose colored glasses. I can be uncomfortably direct, according to some, but not until we're close. I go 0-100 on stuff. I don't usually clean out my car of accumulated gear and misc until it requires a dig permit. I don't practice my harp as often as I would like. You: are an avid hiker who'd like to join me on 14ers. are playful (tickle fights, love notes, etc) express your feelings (both good and bad) are adventurous (willing to try new things and look silly if you're not good at them right away) can think quickly on your feet are physically fit things I want to share: -The excitement of getting up early for a road trip -Laughter at raunchy comedies -Dates where the sexual tension builds for hours -The gratification of hitting a new PR on squat or deadlift -Dawn lovemaking at 12,000 feet -Travel to national parks and international sites like Easter Island -the joy of simple things like a perfectly brewed cup of coffee and comfortable silences. Have the cojones to email me and say something - I don't respond to winks, likes, pokes, nudges, being favorited, etc. Those notifications are immediately deleted. it's my clever way of eliminating the guys who don't actually read the profile. I am bold, and I am impressed by boldness - not by coy games. I put the most intense stuff first on my profile because that seems to be what kills the deal usually. I figured I'd get it out of the way and screen out the guys who aren't on my level of go-for-it-ness. I love kissing, cuddling, movies, great sex followed by naps, and long conversations. You know, the usual stuff. :P Good luck in your search! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any 14er. a tiny little sushi place near the REI flagship. Armbrust Pro Gym.


United States Military Academy, West Point, NY

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows - X files and How it's made. puns Any Zelda game being exposed to something new, novel, and stimulating. mountain town art galleries.

For fun

Free time = gym, hiking, road cycling, reading, spending time with my friends.

Last read

Starting Strength, 4 Hour Body, Opening Up, Run Like a Girl, Improv Wisdom, paleo diet for athletes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach welding at a trade school in Denver.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
With Irish on one side, and Scottish on the other... I wasn't going to escape the red hair!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I found answers in buddhism, but I still eat meat and conceal carry. I've added the parts of it that make a difference in my life, to my life.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
West Point - Spanish Degree with a minor in Mechanical Engineering Lincoln College of Technology - Welding, Magna Cum Laude