Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VallieJoe

31 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We're gonna skate to one song and one song only ....

In her own words

I am a passionate italian Taurus who enjoys long walks on the beach ... HAHAHA just kidding around - I mean all of that is true but I had to get a joke in somewhere ! In all seriousness I am a italian irish girl who is a pharmacist by day and trying to get the most out of life by night. I love to travel and want to start doing two trips a year ( minimum ) I love to do sports and I love to cook - especially for someone ! I enjoy going out to happy hours with friends or out for a night on the town with my girls. On the other side of the coin it would be fun to stay in with some jiffy popcorn and wine and watch a movie with a significant other. I love to joke around and have fun - smiling is my favorite ! What I am looking for is someone caring who shares similar core values and interests - what fun is it to explore the world if you don't have someone to do it with? My ideal match would also be an active person who enjoys outdoor activities and having fun and being social.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I love animals and would love a horse some day ( I took my first horse back ride when I was 3 and have been riding ever since ) Dogs are great - I have a family boxer named boomer and cats are cool too.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If you want to know this, hang with me and I can show you the ropes !!

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I really am trying to explore and get the most out of life so everything is my favorite right now ! I am not saying no to anything. I love to go out meet new people and try new things - I'll do almost anything once

For fun

In my free time I like to spend it with my friends and having fun. I enjoy being active and doing activities such as paddle boarding, warrior dashes, salsa dancing,soccer, football - really anything that gets me up and moving !

Last read

The last thing I read was "And the Mountains Echoed" and "A Thousand Splendid Suns" ... they are by the same author who wrote "Kite Runner" .... really great reads (o:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an oncology pharmacist and help cancer patients
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half italian and half irish so my mother calls me gaelic and garlic haha. I look more like the italian side or so I have been told.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a spiritual person but was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a doctorate in pharmacy and when the time comes (in 2 more years per board regulations) I want to become a board certified oncology pharmacist.