Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, United States | Seeking women 23-28 within 100 miles of Batavia, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To know Nick Stephens is to love Nick Stephens; you're about to get to know Nick Stephens.

In his own words

I like to have fun and not be too serious unless I need to be. I can be pretty sarcastic but it's all in good fun and I bet I could make you laugh, a lot! Music is a huge part of my life. I love 80s movies. If you don't like the show Friends then it could be a deal breaker (lol). I travel a lot for work and have a blog based upon my journeys. I think I'm a pretty sweet dancer despite what society keeps telling me, so if you like to go out and dance, I think we might have a date. I love to just chill and have a good time with good people. I'm looking for a girl who's fun-loving, easy-going and shares my passion for life and music. A girl who understands that with my job I can be gone for weeks at a time, but is excited to hear about my adventures when I get home. A girl who doesn't mind lounging around on a rainy day, but when the time is right loves to go out for a great time. Basically I'm looking for the girl next door; I'm super open so feel free to contact me and we can get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spot Coffee, Mighty Taco, Niagara Falls.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Say Anything..., Lost Boys, Blink182, The Summer Set, Big Band Theory, Duck Dynasty, Sushi

Last read

Hitmen (a book about some of the most influential Band managers in the 1980s)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a tour manager for nationally touring bands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am in the process of converting.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral