Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rubygirl2477

37 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet my "better half

In her own words

I'm an attractive woman looking to meet a man who is confident, sincere and genuine. He loves life and is compassionate and caring about the people in his life. Funloving and willing to be open to meeting me and getting to know me better. I love meeting new people. Let's see if there is chemistry between us for a true relationship. My friends and family would describe me as a happy person, kind and caring, very loving and affectionate. I love getting dressed up like a girly girl for special occasions, and I'm equally comfortable at home in my jeans and sweatpants. I love, love, my family who are very special to me. Especially my nephews, whom I adore and spoil. I would say Life is Good!!! Currently not able to receive emails, but if you are really interested, just shoot me a wink and I can rejoin match so we can communicate with one another. Looking forward to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very energetic chocolate lab named Hershey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Manayunk, where my best friend lives. Enjoy the Philly scene too. I have been to Spain France and Mexico. I have lived in Calif (born there). Also been to Lake Tahoe, Sedona AZ Grand Canyon and of course Vegas a few times.

College

Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My best and most favorite thing is my chocolate lab Hershey, she brings a lot of joy to my life and is a crazy lab! I also enjoy getting together with my family and cousins on the holidays.

For fun

Phillies games are a must. I love the beach in the summer. Also enjoy hanging out with my 3 nephews when I can. One lives in North Jersey and the other 2 are nearby. Love being with my awesome family, with whom I am close.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3rd graders at an elementary school in Cherry Hill. Love my job and my kids
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
studied at Rowan University for both degrees