
Caitlinjean

30 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-30

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't choose the one who is beautiful to the world, but rather, choose the one who makes your world beautiful.

In her own words

Me: Smart, cute, curvy redhead with a wicked sense of humor. Laid back, sweet, loving, thoughtful and kind. I love to bake, hangout, read, and get crafty. I like scary movies, roller coasters, cats and dogs. I love adventure and learning about the unknown. I've done a bit of traveling and have been to England and France, I hope to travel more; in and out of the united states when I can. I never really know quite what to say in this section and have re-written this part several times, even had a friend write it for me once! I had the thought that sometimes our friends and family members may see aspects of ourselves that we don't always see, or something like that. I wont say what exactly I'm looking for in another person; either you get on or you don't. All you can do is get out there and try. My only caveat is that a sense of humor is required and some sarcasm. I love a good touche moment. That being said, if your interested message me or wink (hey flattery works a little bit.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My cat is a regular little house cat named Lydia. My dog is a 9 month old Belgian Malinious named Lionel, who is way to smart for his own good.

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Mumford and sons and The Civil Wars are currently my favorite bands. I have a lot of books but my favorite authors are; Augusten Burroughs, David Sedaris, Tolkien, Chuck Palahniuk, Jk Rowlings

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, having a few drinks, I like museums, walking for leisure and health. I only run if I'm being chased. I love deals so going to flea markets or the goodwill. I love movies, concerts, amusement parks, trying new things.

Last read

The Emporer of All Maladies: A Biography of Cancer, random textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Traditionally my family is Catholic, but I grew up Unitarian. Currently I am not that religious.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I more or less believe in some kind of higher being. I just don't think you need to get up early once a week to go to a building to express that belief.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently finishing up my master's degree in school counseling and will be graduating spring 2014.