Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

M40155

47 year old woman | Muldraugh, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-49 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
:(

In her own words

i live a national geographic lifestyle..come along, join me for the next adventure. Simple and easy to please, no drama. Enjoys great food, quiet nights, cozy weekends and getaways.. i love to laugh and smile..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy antique shops, sitting on the banks of a river, enjoying a panoramic view. I love the black n white sci-fi movies (boris Karloff &, lon Chaney ), All time favorite movie "Sabrina" ..

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Great food, friends, a new destination. Enjoying the world for its possibilities.. even in its chaos

For fun

Will drive anywhere to unwind with music, i love to watch the sunset on the ocean, dip my feet in a river. I love being around positive influences, people, friends. My all time favorite quote of "pick a day and enjoy it to the hilt" -Audrey Hepburn

Last read

The clash of civilizations-samuel p. Hunington, Outliers- Malcom Gladwell, The tenth Parallel- Eliza Griswold, Blood sweat and Tears- Tim Layden, and When I Stop Talking, You'll Know I'm Dead (useful stories from a persuasive man)- Jerry Weintraub.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
will ETS from Military, I get busy traveling and being more grounded, with stability...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
Born and raised on a reservation in Oregon, my culture and heritage still remain a large part of my life..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a profound respect all religions..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently finishing my BIS..