
Ajubamil

44 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Laugh

In her own words

I'm an extremely curious and active person, who has interests in various things. For fun I like to spend time with friends, try something new, do something adventurous, see a live band or visit with family. I love visiting the city, the beach, weekend road trips, traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants, concerts, dancing, trying new activities, camping, and hiking. I enjoy watching sports, but they do not rule my life....hockey, football and baseball; my teams are the Islanders, Devils and of course the Yankees. I am capable of enjoying various teams when it comes to football, music is a big part of my life. I try to be open and listen to everything (although I have my limits) and I'm always looking for new genres to listen to. Enjoying cooking and always looking to try new recipes. I love animals, volunteer when I can, photography, and like meeting new people. As for as my potential date, I do not have a particular type. I am looking for someone who is pleasant to the eye, charming (not overly), fun, adventurous, not afraid to get out and try new things, educated, can carry a conversation, spontaneous, animal lover, independent, not too serious, sweet and caring guy. I will know when I look into your eyes. Looking forward to hearing from you! Best of luck in your search! Oh and please don't just send a wink or flirt and expect things to magically happen. Take a chance and send me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat. I have a great appreciation for animals (all). Please do not contact me if you hunt!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (of course, you can do it all there), Caribbean, Mexico, Cuba, any place where I can get some beautiful photo ops. Open to suggestions.

Favorite things

Traveling, photography, hiking, music, reading, the great outdoors, learning about new cultures

For fun

Zip lining, dancing, movies,walks in the city, new foods, road trips, traveling, hiking, movies, trying out a new sport, roller-blading, walks on the beach, live bands and time w/friends...Did I miss something? Let's go try it out!

Last read

New York Times (online), have to make time and find a good book....have any suggestions? New Jersey Law Journal Currently reading: Deliver Us From Evil



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Legal
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral