
sarikaNY

31 year old woman | Jericho, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People say I am caring, affectionate, and charming. I enjoy helping others around me. I have a modern outlook with traditional values.

In her own words

My family and friends describe me as caring, kind, and optimistic. My family plays an important part in my life, and I am therefore looking for someone who also values family as much as I do. I really enjoy helping other people, which influenced me to go into healthcare. Working for the healthcare industry in New York can be stressful, but it is the smiles that I get everyday from patients that keeps me going. Not only am I motivated about my job, but I also know how to be laid back. I find it important to have a good work-life balance. I have different types of hobbies that help me to relax. Photography is something that I find to be fun and enjoyable. I love capturing moments with family and friends, and taking scenic shots of nature or of a city. I have a passion for cooking and often find it to be a stress reliever. I cook many different cuisines, such as Indian, Italian, and Mexican, and am up to trying new and different recipes. I love being outdoors, especially in the summer, and therefore do a bit of gardening (which, in turn, makes cooking more fun). Whenever on vacation, I like to travel to new and different places. I like to learn about a city’s or country’s culture, heritage, and foods. Being physically active is a big part of who I am, and I enjoy going for walks, hiking, biking, swimming, etc. During my free time, I enjoy reading different types of books and magazines. I also find it relaxing to put in a good movie, whether Hollywood or Bollywood, and just chill on the sofa. I hope to find someone who can share some of the same hobbies. What I look for in a partner: I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, honest, and who can relate to my profile. In other words, I am looking for someone to share my life with and be my best friend.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite things

Love cooking and swimming. Enjoy reading and relaxing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral