Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Northampton, MA, United States | Seeking men 35-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If you are ready to nurture, inspire, excite and honor the grace and fire of all aspects of the divine feminine with an awakening Shakti... here is your chance. YOU must be a strong, centered, truthful, respectful and intelligent (Siva)... A good communicator without being a pc "alterna-speaker". Walk the walk.....Lets embrace the totality of this existence together, and explore the magic of the masculine/ feminine dance with liberated honesty- NO GAMES. Hopefully this gives you enough of a glimpse into my interests, offering and spirit to take a risk...I love men that take initiative, show some chivalry, make me laugh, plan surprises, adventures, and romantic gestures for no reason except for the fun of it. I am the kind of woman who oozes warmth with easy grace when I am comfortable and secure. I reciprocate true kindness, support, friendship and affection with a generosity of spirit, reverence, and loyalty. A really great lover's kiss or touch brings me to utter peace, total surrender and stillness, the same kind of "dropping in" as a great yoga class or deep meditation...that sense of total connection to source and centeredness of my being. Very few things in life equal that blissful feeling, and Im a bit of a junkie for it... it is such a welcome reprieve from constantly whirling around on the planet with so much creative feminine energy.... This is a very unique, amazing and special time in my life and my selectivity with those whom I chose to share it is pretty high; but I welcome all sweet, like minded truth seekers, who are open hearted, playful spirits ready for fun, friendship and connection on many levels. I have just returned to the Northampton area after a 5 year odyssey, and wont spend alot of time on this website... Im finding life, fitness, work, travle, writing and spiritual pursuits are consuming so much time its a challenge to meet people interesting/ compatible enough to date locally. The line of this Be GOOD TANYAS song sums up my feelings about BARS "what kind of people, go to meet people.. in a place they cant be heard or seen..?" Not me anyway....Prolly not you either. There is so much more to be said here... but surely Ive said too much already. This will happen more often than not- so please be patient! Truly I speak my mind strongly so as to rule out the weak of heart.... and keep things REAL. If you are secure enough to tolerate it great... if you can welcome and appreciate it EVEN BETTER! HINT: Generic winks and messages wont go far unless your profile totally blows me away. Im not one to waste time on virtual courtship and countless emails back and forth. Id rather we make the effort to connect live and see where the energy wants to it friendship or a date. I have learned life is short and I am of the " live it to the fullest " mentality. I sincerely hope you are too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just returned from Thailand and Europe. Bucket list: India, Africa, Australia, more of Greece, Spain and Italy/ Turkey. Love Jamaica and beaches. Art , religion and culture. Made for exploring.

Favorite things

Partner YOGA. Beaches. Latin Guitar/ great vocals. Great meals/ wine / conversation/ company. Aerial Silks. Kartwheels and somersaults, and rolling down hillsides of wildflowers. Hot tubs, movies, long beach walks. Feeling STRONG, HAPPY, FREE!

For fun

Local comedy clubs. Adventure. Travel. beaches. SEX. New restaurants. New adventures. Rollerskating. Ecstatic morning Sadhana at 4 am....singing my heart out, picking up my guitar.

Last read

Awakening Shakti



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school