
kygirl722

43 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh

In her own words

I guess one of the good things about dating in your 30's and 40's is that you know who you are and the type of person you're looking for. The people in my life are what I value the most. Whether it's a friend I get to see once a year or my mom who I talk to almost every day, I think all relationships are important. I am looking for someone with similar values that wants to make our relationship a priority. Someone that I can treat as the most special person in the world and who is able to reciprocate those feelings and actions to me. Some of the most important people in my life are my five Godchildren (I didn't say grandchildren. Ha!) I don't believe in getting kids a bunch of toys that are just going to be stuffed in a closet, so for each of their birthdays I take them on a special date. It's always an adventure- a new experience, learning something new. And always packed with fun! Some of my best memories have been with those kids. So if you have children I can't imagine how crazy you are about them. I am open to dating someone with kids- and the joys and challenges that come along with that! I am thankful for the experiences and opportunities that I have in my life. Always open to family get togethers, going somewhere spontaneously, trying something new. Love to travel and have been lucky enough to go to Mexico and the Caribbean in recent years. That being said, no matter where I go, at the end of the trip I am always ready to come home. Content being in my own space and always have some sort of home improvement project going on- maybe you could teach me a thing or two about that! I am dedicated to being successful at my job and feel blessed to work for a good company and have a relatively flexible schedule. I think it's important to do whatever you do well and to also have a healthy work/life balance. Some of my quirks: I can never remember where I parked I always hit the snooze button Sometimes I'm afraid of dogs If you can handle these things, reach out to me and let's see if we have a connection!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Went to Nevis, West Indies, in April. Felt like you were on the edge of the earth. Breakfast at Toast, Seneca Park in the evenings, chicken and waffles at Silver Dollar. I get together with about 15 college friends each summer at Rough River.

College

Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Days by the pool, having family and friends over on my new screened in porch.

For fun

Love anything outdoors in the sunshine. I go to bootcamp about 3 times a week. Like to play or watch tennis. Adventures with my Godchildren- canoe trips, ziplining, UofL baseball games. Recent concerts include Zac Brown Band and Bon Jovi.

Last read

Lady Almina and the Real Downton Abbey- big fan of the show. For mindless entertainment I can't resist People Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference