Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kfitness1

31 year old woman | Kent, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you can't explain what you see in a person. It's just the way they take you to a place where no one else can.

In her own words

I am on here bc I am single and am looking for someone I can have a good time with, that hopefully holds potential for something long-term, although I am certainly not in a rush for something serious. If we have mutual attraction lets just enjoy being in the moment enjoying one another's company, activities..if it's right then the rest will fall into place... About myself ..I am driven, laid back, funny(at least I think), affectionate, sexual, respectful, courteous, generous, confident, fit/athletic, honest, faithful. When I am dating someone who I care about and/or love I will go out of my way to make them feel special. When it comes to my ideal match there are certain things I must have in someone. The following are some of them: - muscular/physically fit/built...is what I am most attracted to - preference towards men taller than myself -larger physical features/attributes are a turn-on for me, especially when it is related to intimacy -continuing from previous statement, someone who is also a passionate lover as the sexual connection when in a relationship is just as important to me as the overall physical & emotional connection we share. Looking for someone who is just as mentally stimulating too, can carry on an intellectual conversation with me...but also has a sarcastic, laid back, humorous side too. - someone who first and foremost holds women in high regards is honest, faithful, respectful - a true gentleman, humorous, affectionate, easy going, adventurous, intellectual. -Absolutely NO drama

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals but my ideal match MUST love cats...Well at least mine lol. He is not the typical cat, more like a dog. I absolutely loveeee him! His name is Butterscotch but for short I call him Butters.

Favorite hot spots

anywhere as long as I am in good company. I have not had the opportunity to do much yet but I love to travel and want to see as much of the world as I can

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

many things but some are - the gym, cycling outdoors, hiking, playing pool, traveling, relaxing at home watching a good movie, trying something new, cooking, FOOD lol, cuddling with someone special I am very affectionate.

For fun

working out, spending time with friends and family although I definitely enjoy my alone time too, shopping (not a shopaholic tho), relaxing at home watching a movie, going to dinner trying a new restaurant, cooking

Last read

Last book was all 3 books from 50 shades of Grey. Anything related to nutrition I find absolutely fascinating, hence my choice of profession. anything that gives me a learning opportunity that peaks my interest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a self employed American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Health Fitness Specialist; a prn Health Coach; a part-time Clinical Registered, Licensed Dietitian who is looking for something full time in a wellness setting
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
The only thing that truly matters to me regarding a man's career is not if he went to college or not but that he has a strong work ethic. Can keep a job.