
805BookGirl

34 year old woman | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not at all understand the mystery of grace - only that it meets us where we are but does not leave us where it found us." -Anne Lamot

In her own words

My faith is the most important aspect of my life. I am looking for a man who shares that same commitment. If that’s not you, please don’t reach out to me. I don’t mean that to sound harsh, but I couldn’t be in a relationship with someone who doesn’t feel the same way as I do. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. You would usually find us playing board games, watching movies, or enjoying conversation over dinner. I also enjoy reading and working on my writing, which is what I hope to do as my profession ultimately, but that’s still a little way off. I enjoy intellectual and philosophical, including theological, discussions and would welcome someone who also enjoys those kinds of conversations but doesn't resort to a confrontational approach. I am looking to find someone who enjoys life, who can draw me out a bit since I tend to be quiet and even a little shy at times, and who is interested in pursuing a real, committed relationship. I am accepting of and understand my own strengths and weaknesses and am looking for someone who has the same self-acceptance and understanding.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I just adopted a puppy a few months ago, Genevieve. She's about 8 months now, and she keeps me busy!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Some of my favorites...books: East of Eden, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice. movies: Philadelphia Story, Princess Bride, Lord of the Rings (all 3). TV: Pushing Daisies, The Office, 30 Rock, NFL

For fun

I like to watch movies, hang out with family and friends, take my dog out, go camping, read books, watch sports, especially football. Looking forward to doing some more wine tasting. I enjoy trying new things but am all for low-key weekends.

Last read

I recently reread The Great Gatsby mostly because it had been so long since I read it but in part because of the movie that's coming out. I am trying to work my way through a list I found of best novels, but I still have a ways to go...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Jesus is Lord of my life. I think the Bible is true, and it influences how I live my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral