
multifarious3

43 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 39-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindhearted, down to earth, fun loving...!

In her own words

Hi. I'm kindhearted, down to earth and fun loving. I'm told I'm exceedingly sweet, generous and bit of a goof. I'm a mother of an outstanding daughter who means the world to me. I'm hard working, financially responsible, community and social minded, spiritual, enjoy Brewer's/Packers, like being outdoors--camping/hiking, drink occasionally (Hacker Pschorr or vodka martini, STAT), love to travel, and am animal friendly. Was that a run on sentence? I am an outgoing social person and love to spend time one on one or in large crowds. I like intimate dates, but also love concerts. I am spontaneous and love to follow the wind or whatever I fancy for the day. That's difficult being a single parent and full-time student, but I try. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to be outdoors--it is my church. I also LOVE to be on a motorcycle, but only as a rider. I'm new to Madison so also looking to explore the city with someone. I've recently migrated from studying geography, religion and philosophy at UW to taking on a vet tech degree. I am almost finished and excited to work in the field--it's what I was meant to do. I've been single by choice for many years and am excited (but nervous as hell) at the prospect of a man who is happy, healthy, secure, wants to have fun, likes my child, likes animals, and wants to live life to the fullest being out there. Another run on sentence. I keep hearing Van Morrison's 'Someone Like You' playing in my head. If considering social conventions, I've lived my life backwards. I left home when I was 17 and didn't stop traveling the US and Europe for 12 more years. I've been to 17 US states and lived in a hand full of them. Spent 4 years in Germany and have been to 22 countries, some of them multiple times. I still travel but not nearly as much as my wanderlust soul begs of me. I then had my daughter and went to college. My life has been very full and meaningful and joyful and I want that trend to continue but with the addition of a soulful, kind, funny, adorable man. xo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

p.s. I will soon have a menagerie. 3 cats, 3 fish tanks and we are adding a gecko and birds. Fair warning.... We so wish we could have dogs! A Farmette is a dream....

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New to area, so still figuring the local spots out. EUROPE, EUROPE and EUROPE!

Favorite things

My daughter, my daughter, my daughter!

For fun

Anything, anytime, anywhere--seriously! Maybe only once, but I'll be there.

Last read

I read more than one thing at a time. I am a student, so there are many text books. I have a penchant for reference material also--geography, history.... Currently reading Aesop's Fables and Bewildered--poetry of life, love and nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Buddhist philosophy/meditation/prayer. Love the common threads of all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
some