Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mbrown1179

35 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meggers Can't Be Choosers

In her own words

I am a social person. I like being out and about but also like being home as well. I want someone who compliments that. I like an "Alpha" male. I can do 50/50, but I don't want to be the man in the relationship.I like a guy's guy. People say I am quick witted and have a contagious smile. I like easy going people who can play and have fun but know when it's time to be serious as well. I want someone who can let me be me and just roll with life! I am wanting that "it" factor--I see relationships/family like a team. I want confidence, trust and consistency in a relationship. Just knowing you have that one person that has your back and to make life fun and entertaining along the way :). I do have a ten year old son. I have him 2/3s of the time an he is my #1 priority. When the time comes, the person I am with will need to be a great role model and involved just as if my son were there own. I saw a quote once that said "Never settle for a man you wouldn't want your son to be like." So, those are my standards. With this said, I want to meet someone and develop our relationship first, then Mason (my son) will come in. I don't have men running in and out of his life. Some things my friends have told me (and I would tend to agree with) that I need in a person is someone that is easy and personable and can handle a little bit of sassiness. I also don't want a doormat. I need to be told no on occasion. Not in a bad way, just a man that can stand firm in his choices and just not leave it up to me all the time (again back to the alpha reference). With that said I am a nurturer by nature. If a man is good to me I will treat him like a king. I am not a bar fly, girly girl. I am independent and happy with my life. I am just ready to share it and do things with a male other half. I am extremely affectionate. If we are together, people will know I am with you. I want my man to be proud of me as I am of him and I don't want that to fade as time goes on. I believe you have to work hard at maintaining relationships but that is where the fun comes in. I want to find that genuine connection that will be the same year after year. I have been divorced for over seven years. Ive dated, done things on my own, gone back to school, and really know who I am. Now it is time to move on to the next new beginning.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arrowhead, The K, patios with good drinks and music, anything with water, places with good atmospheres...

College

Missouri Western State University, St. Joseph, MO

Favorite things

The Good Wife, Orange Is the New Black, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory (TBBT as I call it), SNL, late night tv . I like all movies except Sci-Fi. I like country, pop and old school music. Anything that sets a mood.

For fun

Movies, athletic events, concerts, being outdoors, couch time, happy hour, trying new places. I really want to travel more. That is definitely a goal!

Last read

Some book my first graders found fascinating I'm sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference